LE club`

andrewleec2, as for your enquiry it wud be better you come for LE TT & all our sifu here are honour to help you....after all, what is ur budget on the suspension....then from there we can give u some advise...

my budget is open..i need to get what I'm looking for because I'm plan to keep the car as my collection so i dont mind spending a lil more to keep it in good condition

What disc brake and abs using now? Stock LE, Ae92 onward ? Come n join our tt lor.... we also interested to c ur car also. Suspension for me hv to be balance between comfort and handling. I think my suspension setup u will like it.

Another question do u want to lowered ur car?

tctho, the questions you asked me..i dont know how to answer...because im not too sure. It think my suspensions are from a SE/AE92...(rear) and (front) from Levin i think..because mech said so... So after exactly 1 year and 1 day after my conversion, I don't like the setup of my suspensions. One word i can tell you all about it...it is like fark!! Everytime when taking high speed coners sure kena my guard one...confirm one...Yes talking about ABS, I was wondering if LE convert AE111 b/top can is able to handle the ABS? Anyone out there with the ABS in their LE?Tc, about the TT I, wanted to join you all many times already but just unfortunately I cant make it to this coming TT. Thursday till Saturday I will be down in Malacca for some personal matters.On the other hand I'm also interested to look in to successful conversion like yours..Tc, if I'm not mistaken I saw your advert on Megaphone..any speciality with that compare to the Tanabe G Power or Hyper Medallion?I will be honored to be in your ride Tctho..looking forward to feel what is a comfort + handling like in a LE...Finally I found someone that is looking into comfort.Hope to meet up with you all at the next TT...I will do my best to be there...Mcfurby...next TT the bumper I will get it from you..By the way is there any space for fog lamps? or got to DIY?hear from you all LE Raiders soon....

Tc, missed out one of your question. Lowering my car..depends on my setup.in other words it all depends.but im not going to lowered till like some ah beng car...go over the hump have to senget the car to pass over it...or like some macha in my place. lowered like hell but kena tapau by a junk like mine with everything stock. exhaust not change yet coils and springs not done yet. Sorry for that fella but cant tahan when he every time pass my house to go out of the taman sure got that screwed up subaru style kinda exhaust sound with GT wings and zebra skin on the interior. With the indian tabla sounds some more...walau weh beh ta han leh....

sorry for the over exaggerating frustration about that fella...from lowring to my taman story...hikhik....

yes, what you have stated is one of them. There is also another type where we can normally find on a XL...with reflector...

kind of hard to find it..

yes, i know wat u meant....one of our member shazmi3 is using tat XL black reflector...

if possible i want with the red colour one
like the one in the attched picture. Got the idea?

• 487ascd.jpg
    487ascd.jpg
    22.7 KB · Views: 81
Andrew, Ae82gt still keeping a set of rear lamp and reflector. Not sure he want 2 sell or not. U may try ur luck

andrew, tat one nt called XL reflector lor....its LE 12v JDM...yeah, i got a full set...but if u wanna find only reflector tat's gonna be hard....

erm....andrew ok....remind me when u coming for next TT. i'll bring it to TT.
so when u guys want to have next TT? next week?
tat day when i join the toyota gathering, the cheras gang already invited me and 4LE, but i dont have time to go there. will try to attend, they having TT every week. they got a big group. but our big TTT already down, no one take over, guru besar gone missing. damn....

The bunch of reply...

ok andrew. Will meet u next tt. make sure u won't ffk. hahahaha

Sure thing Tc cant wait and looking forward to the day..about the TT day just let me know in advance..who is the chairperson around LE Club that fix the date? or is it majority? try and make it ...

in seremban they're selling a set.
not separate (both for reflector and rear lamp)
but chrome one ... hoho
azuan, I'm seriously try out my luck here...because i know there are many LE people around here...so cucuk cucuk tengok boleh dapat tak..

Andrew, Ae82gt still keeping a set of rear lamp and reflector. Not sure he want 2 sell or not. U may try ur luck

Thanks for the reference Tc...

andrew, tat one nt called XL reflector lor....its LE 12v JDM...yeah, i got a full set...but if u wanna find only reflector tat's gonna be hard....

Thanks for the term update, because everytime I see only XL got that kinda of reflector so that is why I called it XL rear reflector...hikhik...hakhak...
anyway thanks...ok AE82GT PM me your price for that entire set and see if it meets my pocket size...thanks again
AE82GT, dont mind sending the picture over to me? via MMS (+6012 656 9494) or PM also can...it is chrome? if possible dont want chrome..i dont really fancy chrome stuff...

erm....andrew ok....remind me when u coming for next TT. i'll bring it to TT.
so when u guys want to have next TT? next week?
tat day when i join the toyota gathering, the cheras gang already invited me and 4LE, but i dont have time to go there. will try to attend, they having TT every week. they got a big group. but our big TTT already down, no one take over, guru besar gone missing. damn....

Mcfurby, I will remind you. Dont mind me having you phone number?
just PM me and i will call you a day or two before TT..thanks

the reflector very hard to find la...
want or dont want..got to telan togather with the light lor...if the condition of the light is better than my esixting one i will change sekali...

andrew, call tctho n arrange viewing with him...based on the pic, the exhaust looks good...abt the pic, i dont have any n my hp cant send MMS..hehehe....

your light together with reflector how much, and is your light the japan type or malaysia type?

erm...i dont mind giving u my hp num. but i think i sms u ma....ahhaha
heres my num 016 6111533 @ Lim....