LE club`

sorry cannot join..i have to go to ipoh on staurday. my friend's wedding.

guys, can AE82 use AE86 hood? just want to know if there is any carbon fibre hood for AE86 for sale. just curious. i know it must be xpensive

how much aaa? so far never found at any chop shop. even std LE hood also hard to find

azuaneman u use highway rm0.50 ka? i dont know what highway name..
i from cheras, tasek sri permaisuri.. can join...?

bro.....it's at the Projet, Taman Connought, Cheras, 9 p.m on Friday....
these are from D.A.W.S....Danny Auto Work Shop....

Danny with his starlet EP??
Jimmy with his Seg101 Svt
and other members..

Last time heard in Klang Padang Jawa chopshop got LE CF hood but sold oredi...u want it for spare ke...

current trend la bro..if paint black looks not real. somemore light weight. car can be faster :X-:

Just a few kilo less won't hv much difference 1 lah. Save ur money to put in Power FC better.

to all LE raiders..please do drop me a word of advise about suspensions and absorbers...I'm looking for a set of coils and shocks with 60% of comfort and remains of stability...(hardness) Brands to go for....I got many recomendation for HWL, Titian and GAB...Many of my frineds said there are more outside there. So that is why I'm seeking advise from all my fellow LE raidersHear from you all...thanks

andrewleec2, as for your enquiry it wud be better you come for LE TT & all our sifu here are honour to help you....after all, what is ur budget on the suspension....then from there we can give u some advise...