LE club`

i guest mcfurby engine must hav special tuning worrr...hehehe..for me using SVT, i love the torque n acceleration than full speed...

ye aaa man...actually they r hiding their true ngine potential. easily tapau people..hehehe

open pod..masuk angin kluar asap..more angin then more asap aaa? means more power la.. hahahahaha

hey all..what u talking bout my turtle car hah...wallanney.. malu la.
zmays, there's a lot of white LE around la..takkan l've to honk all white LE ma..give us a clue la.or come to our tt la.my baby easy to recognize one.if u see white front bumper and boot with M3 spoiler and red in body's color,dats my turtle la.
ae82gt, how can my baby dat fast la.even the spoiler is twice heavier the boot la..hahaha.crawl like a baby snail laa...huahuahuahua...

mine equipped with AE82 GT bodykit. rear little bit 'tonggek' with unknown spoiler..next time i'll join.....

any place to reconmend for bodykits for LE..rear lips, front and side skirts..?

For fiber bodypart such as side skirt, rear lip and lip u can contact jabba. Do u managed to find that place for ur after market power windows

andrew, for side skirt n front lips u can look for "Aura" at the Exterior thread....its fiber + PU material...

yeah..
also looking for the XL black colour type. Where can get them ha?

Also looking for front grill crome type...where can get and how much...

Power window is nice, but how much to fix one pair up? Or we can DIY?

my car is not fast la....
tho tat day u can overtake me y dont take the lead?
i dont think my car reach 150km/h tat day....
i passed alot of cars because they only driving at 80km/h ma....
my car is really slow car. my engine dont have wat ever sifu to help me tune, sometimes i just kacao my car with it only. burukz car la

This Saturday hv tt in Cheras. LE.SE and startlet gang TT. Azuaman invited us to go. Anyone want 2 join?