LE club`

guys.....i'm bak 2 WORK already ........! huh wan 2 tuned by FREE........!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! no charge need n wanna try my skill ....?

to all sifus out there do you happen to know where I'm able to find power window for LE? or the most compatible model for LE in the current car market.
happen to mod before, anyone of you all out there..
hope to hear from you soon. because can't stand it any more to open my car door to pay tol...by the way mine is a 8 valve model...possible?

bro andrew....go look in the SE thread...alantan is using SE...

guys.....i'm bak 2 WORK already ........! huh wan 2 tuned by FREE........!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! no charge need n wanna try my skill ....?

what do u mean here..?i wan to tune cars for free..??

to all sifus out there do you happen to know where I'm able to find power window for LE? or the most compatible model for LE in the current car market.
happen to mod before, anyone of you all out there..
hope to hear from you soon. because can't stand it any more to open my car door to pay tol...by the way mine is a 8 valve model...possible?

andrew, ori LE power window definitely hard to get n find n expensive...alternative solution is to get the kedai abang universal power window for all cars....sure carn fit...if u want to know more, can ask tctho coz he is using it....

andrew, kedai abang is Brothers.....u can check it out at their outlet...if nt u can pm tctho for more info.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/../engine-and-performance/157172-4age-16v-plug-cable-for-tvis.html

anyone want? unused item :D

andrew, kedai abang is Brothers.....u can check it out at their outlet...if nt u can pm tctho for more info.
tctho told me it is at bandar tun razak area...some where across the badminton hall area...
I will find out lor and see what i can get from there and keep you guys updated too..

Smclevin@ah lee
this sat i come to ur workshop tuning my car . my car eat petrol like drink water ..
ok..

ae82gt
u want to lee workshop or not tis sat ? i think is noon going coz morning i hv marathon.

P.Mc
u dun want go ?

Andrewleec
Smclevin workshop at ...... somebody say tat area is setapak , somebody say is air panas. if u know Initial D workshop at where,then u know tat area . he tell me at Initial D workshop behind. ofcoz i know at where but dun know how to say wit u.

erm....this coming sat i'm not free. i'm sorry about tat. u guys can go ahead. maybe next trip to ah lee's shop i'll follow.
or mayb i meet him my self? so 4LE, now u got new sifu la?gonna meet him every week? take more knowledge frm him? if yes i wanna be the student of smclevin also. haahahah

guys front bumper levin can fit LE? like in pic:

• 1levinbodyparts.jpg
    1levinbodyparts.jpg
    38.6 KB · Views: 100