LE club`

I hv a sets of Le antiroll bar, front and rear complete bracket and rear lower arm. Interested call me at 012-2881509

Hi All, 20v Engine Mouting = Local Seg Engine Mouting ?

N 21th Tt Still On ?

4LE, if AE series then ok lor....yes, 21st April TT is ON.....no worries...if got changes will let u guys know...

Hi All, 20v Engine Mouting = Local Seg Engine Mouting ?

N 21th Tt Still On ?

20v mounting is same as local SEG mounting. But ur car is LE, front n rear mouting should be using LE mounting Right? Engine and gearbox mounting depend on how ur foreman how he did the transplant the engine. Some ppl use back LE mounting mounting and some ppl use SVT mounting wif modification on the hinge.

Shazmi, so fash boring wif ur work banana rim. Wanna change new rims oredi?

HI, hv any idea ?
How to increase my SVT 20v(A) more pick up ?
no change g.gox(M) /ecu/ turbocharger / supercharger...

can adjuz throttle , g.box cable,........? no expensive mod laaa.

4LE, hv to change gearbox to manual only got power ma..u know automatic is is 4 speed only..if nt u save $$, go for BT (M) lor....hehehehe!

AE82GT
I Hv c other (A) car, they hv power pick up !! but not 20v la.. is other car, y ?
even my laz bozz,he use saga 12v (A) aeroback.2x year ago.. but pick up same like manual fast..some time can beat Manual car.Coz he pedal u touch a little bit,Rpm can vry high. Vry "ringan" u know wat i mean...! but they is carburator car 3 speed. mayB he adjuz G.box cable or wat i dun know . But svt use ecu control can do wat ?

erm....change ur extractor i think might help a lil.
ah long whr is my LE 8v side signal lamp?

Any member of LE Club going to the Toyota Gathering 2007?
i might be going....we should support them....since we are one of the family.
our car might be abit old...but i think if our car still have 4 wheels which can move we should go for it. know more ppl, mayb we have more nice ride LE at there. come on guys...bring up the fun. again remember 21st got LETT

AE82GT
I Hv c other (A) car, they hv power pick up !! but not 20v la.. is other car, y ?
even my laz bozz,he use saga 12v (A) aeroback.2x year ago.. but pick up same like manual fast..some time can beat Manual car.Coz he pedal u touch a little bit,Rpm can vry high. Vry "ringan" u know wat i mean...! but they is carburator car 3 speed. mayB he adjuz G.box cable or wat i dun know . But svt use ecu control can do wat ?

gear ratio can change?

regarding the distributor..i didnt know distributor is called "distributor" in english. till i c the reply, i only know that guy is called electronic white gold in cantonese....

yeahh.. me new in use LE very semangat want bring my LE to Gathering.. but not complete set la.. no enough modal.

AE82GT

4age from 1k-3k rpm very slow pickup. Power only come after 3k rpm onwards. U hv to use d2 tarik sampai 5k to 7k rpm then u will hear vvt sound. Then shift to D wif OD off, then ur car will go very fast.

Pickup u might loose to other 4age 16v but top end u will smoke them for sure even if auto gearbox.