LE club`

TRD EL Light RM40

1. Mcfurby @ Lim (016 6111533)
2. xenothrix @ mike (KL)

mcfurby said:
lazuan can install by our self? warranty ada? hahahahha
woi...yest semua say mau booking this LED? y now no one posting? ahahha

yup, DIY lor.. easy lor, juz plug into nite lamp. warranty dunno la, since it came postage from penang there.

here something you need to know.. from my xperience
when you own the car, need to know how to do this and that. cannot depend 100% on ur formen. actually, u MUST KNOW all about car, not only about the outside from what you can see, or u want the car be like to be, drifter / monster / styling (damn VIOS last nite, damn cool) but u need to know everything..

of coz la...
need to know how to repair some sort of thing lor..
if your car like this, then u need to do like this,
if your car like that, then u need to do like that
keep try and try, get the info :D

if you like a car, try to be a part of CAR.. you're the brain of ur car...
same like human, sometimes need new clothes, shoes, drinks...

i drove LE AE80/82 since last 6 years.. 1st time with Supercharger drive to school, form 5. i blow the exhaust muffler, battery out, car cannot start, car out of fuel etc... till that time i interested to know this and that.. even now i dunno 100% about car, but i'm still want to keep learn something. not only for now, but also for the future.. i love car

azuaneman said:
UPDATE Lastnite LE MEMBERS @ ZTH
t_box (Tong/012 2588004 / KL)
mcfurby (Lim / 016 6111533 / KL)
AE82GT (Seng / 012 3622332 / KL)
eztech2 (ez / 019 2244005 / Sunway)
tctho (Tho / 012 2881509 / PJ)
LEownerX (? / ? / KL)
manae80 (Man / 012 2403446 / Ampang)
yrcjaya (Jaya / 012 9630005 / PJ)
4LE (? / 012 2836496 / Puchong)
zmays (? / 012 6277282 / Subang)
shazmi3 (? / ? / ?)
leilz (? / ? / Kepong)
azuaneman (eman / 013 9433535 / Melaka - KB)

other, missing nick here..
btw, if can please update the "?" one
next time can contact..

leilz (khalil yusof/ 016 2477082/ Kepong)

nice meeting last nite...

i totally agree with Mcfurby.. it was a really good TT!!! Sorry i couldnt stay longer...

Thanks again Azuan for bringing us the bars, really appreciate it!!

maybe the lower arm bar (front) can be upgrade to triple shape.
i'll ask the shop 1st, see how, if can .. make the V shape then weld to current lower arm bar, as Ttcho said last nite :D thanks for sharing

waiting the design for fender & rear lower arm pic

hey guys..

nice to meet all of u last nite..neway would like to ask how much does it cost to transplant 4age 16v (1.6rite?) into LE halfcut n installation..thanks!!

TRD EL Light RM40

2. xenothrix @ mike (KL)
3.MAN (012-2403446)

HAHAHAHA......
VERY FUN AR THAT TT...

shazmie...i think is better u transplant to 20v silvertop like the zmays car.
because the price is almost the same. and 20v respond better. svt if u lucky i think 1.8-2k++ u can get it liao. if Bt den is more expensive.
but if u transplant to svt better dont mod anything or touch anything in d engine. because svt do give problem on d air flow sensor.

anyone know where to get ore who want to sell supercharger 92 computer box???
one of my fren in melaka need it...

wouldnt agree more, interesting TT, especially 'karat checking' session...
ppl r comparing new gt wing or wat n we r checking for leakings, which is fundamental to maintain a 20-y-o car....kekeke.
about the svt n bt thing, i remember a forum member Acoustic wrote something about it,so as titan suspensions. hv to look for the link.

haaa!!! now that u guys know how interesting the TT is, make sure u come for the next one.

AE82GT, when can we go get the gasket thingy?

TRD EL Light RM40

2. xenothrix @ mike (KL)
3. MAN (012-2403446)
4. AE82GT @ Seng (012-3622332)

et_box, about ur car problem...i reckon u come to Klang n meet my mechanic.....i..dun worry sure cheap wan...he charge labour only..so u only buy the parts....normally if goto shop n let them fix for u sure expensive....do let me know when u wanna do it...prefer Sat morning...

PIC UPDATE: http://ae.is.dreaming.org

ManAE80 said:
anyone know where to get ore who want to sell supercharger 92 computer box???
one of my fren in melaka need it...

bro, ask ur friend to call this guy, he from melaka also
maybe he got link to find it out // Wan @ 0123742264

sorry bro, but where can i get the parts from? And how much roughly?

TRD EL Light RM40

2. xenothrix @ mike (KL)
3. MAN (012-2403446)
4. AE82GT @ Seng (012-3622332)
5. Tctho@Tho (012-2881509)

et_box, parts in Klang sure cheaper la...how much i no idea...parts can get at the spare parts shop lor....but just prepare $$ la....no worries.....

LE 1.3 12 Valve for sale...

Reason for selling, car is high maintenance...

Free air freshener... see picture!!!

Aiight.... thanks alot AE82GT!!!