here something you need to know.. from my xperience
when you own the car, need to know how to do this and that. cannot depend 100% on ur formen. actually, u MUST KNOW all about car, not only about the outside from what you can see, or u want the car be like to be, drifter / monster / styling (damn VIOS last nite, damn cool) but u need to know everything..
of coz la...
need to know how to repair some sort of thing lor..
if your car like this, then u need to do like this,
if your car like that, then u need to do like that
keep try and try, get the info :D
if you like a car, try to be a part of CAR.. you're the brain of ur car...
same like human, sometimes need new clothes, shoes, drinks...
i drove LE AE80/82 since last 6 years.. 1st time with Supercharger drive to school, form 5. i blow the exhaust muffler, battery out, car cannot start, car out of fuel etc... till that time i interested to know this and that.. even now i dunno 100% about car, but i'm still want to keep learn something. not only for now, but also for the future.. i love car