LE club`

hey everyone!!! How r u all doing?

is this TT for modified toyotas only? cuz everyone seems to be bringing their monsters... mine like tikus only...

no la is open for all kind of LE....
mod no mod also can come...
if urs like tikus...den mine is like snail...
cuz tikus is quite fast too....
ahhahaha
just come join us...

hi all, just joining in...my current ride is 84 LE with 60% rust
4age small port...peace..

Mcfurby, LOL!!! ... mine is an old tikus, sometimes got *chit*chit* sound come out from it... Hahahahaha... sure, i'll try my best to make it.

erm...if u said urs is old tikus...means when young tat time is a very aggresive tikus lo?
tats y now got chik chik sound....hahaha
or ur car never drink *anlene*?
ahhaha just kidding...
wah...with rush n have a 4age inside...nice...
come for TT everyone

hey, what's the average fuel consumption of the 4age? Cuz my old tikus drinks RM50 bucks of petrol but can only run 250km... guzzler wei... =(

DO u guys know what i can do to improve the fuel consumption? Kasi that fellow anlene arr Mcfurby?

hallo guys
i drive LE with st engine
i have a problem with my suspension system. my rear suspension is very soft wan. when ride with people, rear wheel touches arch at bumpy road. suspension is from AE82 but using stock 1.3 spring. what is the problem it could be? can u guys help me to solve this problem...

u r right bro. bit it depends on budget also right. and i started working 3 months ago. dont think have enough money to buy afjustable. anyway, can u suggest me what brand should i looking for.....
AE82 abs dont hard enough ke? or it is due to spring? helppp...

Hi all bro,
tis 9th sept stil hv TT or not ?
If no, than i no need to come, coz i scare later i come juz me 1 person only......than drink wit hantu loh.....

dear mr ill_phil
r u looking le dashboard?
my ride is ae82 import spec
i hv 1 set ( mines not complete 100%,mines aboult 70-80% left only) coz all seperate oledy,but sure is no meter, clock. coz tis 2 thing gif my uncle oledy..
but sure hv arm rest , but scrash. (brown color)
if u wan reply 2 me 1st. i will take out from store room check n C stil hv wat is lost n stil left. n bring 2 TT show u.

Hi everyone... wanna wish u guys a "Happy Merdeka" and hope u guys have a great holiday!

Hi 4LE, would u happen to have the aircond vents for the LE? Stock standard dashboard... mine hilang 1 vent and another broken liao... also the illuminated thin plastic which shows the aircond, thermostat, and others...

Thanks bro!!!

when LE member organize a TT sure will happen wan.
surely got member like me,ae82gt n tctoh come for the TT...
others is always FFK...always promise n don come....just talking there...give alot of excuses....

TT on 9th sept still ON

Bro Mc,
If i don coming, actully juz 1 excuses only, tat is raining day..i m vry boring come out in raining day. hope tat days no raining la.....

dear et_box
bro,u want aircond vent.. i wan check my store room 1st,if have, i will reply to u, ok!!

cheers "merdeka"

Hey 4LE... thanks bro... really appreciate it!!! Hope to see u for the TT session.

Btw, how do i know who to meet there for TT? erm... belum kenal also... dunno who to look for... heheh

hey bro et_box,
me also 1st time join LE TT. same like u also,dunno who to look 4.
N the place i also not too sure,coz laz few time drink over there is my frenz bring me to there. mayB wan pusing n pusing baru dapat cari..
Meet u tat days la....

hye guys....
i'm not so sure, but i think i will come to TT. since me also dont recognize this place, i might be late. but try my best to come...

who to look for is not a matter...
just go any of the LE ...
wack on thier cars den u'll know who are they...
muahhahaha there will be one blue, two panda white LE...
call 017 329 1525 when u guys reach

put up a banner la... "LE MEET TONIGHT, WE ARE AT TABLE 5"... heheh... =P

i'll ask the macha use mic to annouce to everyone loudly every 5min
to let everyone knows tat LE gathering is on table5
muahahhaha