LE club`

wah. more and more ppl coming for the tt.
BTW, I hv 1 set LE arb for sell. Anyone interested can call me at 012-2881509

Stock engine 2A complet everything to sell

this engine is belong to my car and will transplant 4A engine to my le

engine complet. - timing belt,oil seal,distributer seal-was change just 2 weeks
gear box
drive shaft
dashboard - brown colour
speedo meter
carb
distributer
radiator
aircond parts
compressor
master pump - just 2 week
tempreture switch

this engine still in running condition

for everything all in rm700 neg

Location to see it at banting behine balai polis banting........

If interested pls pm me immy

Engine booked by me....
ahhahahhaha....
will meet u where we set the time already right?

wah, 3SGTE on LE..speechless!!!bout d reflector..really hard to find la bro..d black one can get around 500-700..

TT Schedule
Date: 21st April 2007
Day: Saturday
Time: 8.30pm onwards
Venue: Restaurant Syed Ariff, USJ, Taipan.

1) mcfurby@Lim
2) AE82GT@seng
3) Tctho@tho
4) 4LE@loong
5) Bob_waja@Bob
6) Shazmi3@shazmie
7) Jabba20v
8) boy-4agze

anymore member coming? hope in this list all dont FFK!!!
if not will ask the Toyota Guru Besar rotan each one of those who FFK@@
ahahhahahah

this engine is belong to my car and will transplant 4A engine to my le

engine complet. - timing belt,oil seal,distributer seal-was change just 2 weeks
gear box
drive shaft
dashboard - brown colour
speedo meter
carb
distributer
radiator
aircond parts
compressor
master pump - just 2 week
tempreture switch

this engine still in running condition

for everything all in rm700 neg

Location to see it at banting behine balai polis banting........

If interested pls pm me immy
I have similar stuff to let go to.. but the engine is 2E. Just overhauled about 2 years ago. Selling at RM1K inclusive of power steering system. Also changed the alternator recently. PM me if interested. Loc Ipoh. Engine in tiptop cond, no smoke...

Gud luck with KL LE TT! :shades_smile:

wats the market price (if can get) for rear reflector with bonnet no crome lining...n rear bumper with crome lining..oh any1 can get rear import lamp for reflector...just the brake lamp...

lastime check the chrome rear reflactor + chrome rear lamp = RM650 without bonnet :(

i'm still looking for ae82 spoiler WITH bonnet & longkang air AE82....

eh some1 wanna sell the spoiler i think try search in toyota forum n type reflector...there`s some1 inform in that post he said 650....

LE with 3SGTE engine

DIYDummy, Malaysia memang boleh ma...hehehe! so 3SGTE on LE, engine compartment got packed or nt...i mean sempit...hehehe.....if change oil filter boleh tak???

for the oilfilter - i'm using remote oil filter adaptor (omori ) cost me arnd rm500 new from my sifu.

and yes, its damn sempit in the engine bay....

my sifu now FFK , told me reserve turbo (AR60) for me, but sold to my other fren - ae101 using 3SGTE - lagi powerful then mine...

muahaha

anyone want trueno bumper,stiill have the trueno emblem?i want change it with sportrim.any sportrim,better 2piece la,hehe.or anyone want to buy it?

anyone want trueno front bumper,stiill have the trueno emblem?i want change it with sportrim.any sportrim,better 2piece la,hehe.or anyone want to buy it?

azuaneman, i tot u got ur ae82 spoiler oredi....but u want ORI wan la....scomatic have it for sale lor...u can check with him...but price high.....hehehehe!

anyone have friend or bengkel can modified my ori bonet ae82. i want combain with bonet ae101 scoop