LE club`

KK ppl likes ganjil2 modification - saw once - LE pakai 4A FTE (engine starlet turbo) 1.3 hahaahaha..... gile gile

TTT Schedule
Date: 21st April 2007
Day: Saturday
Time: 8.30pm onwards
Venue: Restaurant Syed Ariff, USJ, Taipan.

1) mcfurby@Lim
2) AE82GT@seng
3) Tctho@tho
4) 4LE@loong
5) Bob_waja@Bob
6) Shazmi3@shazmie

anymore? y we getting lesser n lesser member coming for TTT?

TTT Schedule

1) mcfurby@Lim
2) AE82GT@seng
3) Tctho@tho
4) 4LE@loong
5) Bob_waja@Bob
6) Shazmi3@shazmie
7) Jabba20v

Jabba are u kidding ur car is buruk? ahahhaha.....
hey this coming fri still going to cargo?if yes i might want to follow.

hi guys, here's my LE frm sabah....

here's some pics of my car....still in process..modding since 1999....my 1st car ...

http://i164.photobucket.com/albums/u31/timothy_gum/100_1066_small.jpg
http://i164.photobucket.com/albums/u31/timothy_gum/100_2255_small.jpg
http://i164.photobucket.com/albums/u31/timothy_gum/enginenew.jpg

hi guys, here's my LE frm sabah....

here's some pics of my car....still in process..modding since 1999....my 1st car ...

http://i164.photobucket.com/albums/u31/timothy_gum/100_1066_small.jpg
http://i164.photobucket.com/albums/u31/timothy_gum/100_2255_small.jpg
http://i164.photobucket.com/albums/u31/timothy_gum/enginenew.jpg

bro, u r using 3SGTE ka.....hehehe!

TT Schedule

1) mcfurby@Lim
2) AE82GT@seng
3) Tctho@tho
4) 4LE@loong
5) Bob_waja@Bob
6) Shazmi3@shazmie
7) Jabba20v
8) boy-4agze

Jabba are u kidding ur car is buruk? ahahhaha.....
hey this coming fri still going to cargo?if yes i might want to follow.

adeen not coming ka?
and where is azuan? i'm still looking forward for the fender bar n rear bar....

bro, u r using 3SGTE ka.....hehehe!

yep. got it from MR2 halfcut.....anyone out there pakai 3SGTE on LEs?

KK have alot of gile2 mods, 3SGTE ada club sendiri kat KK, my sifu (mechanic) is using 3S on his trueno.....crazy!!:retarded:

Last time i convert my P. TIARA usin 4EFTE, all my fren say damn crazy so now
usin LE wit svt a bit more safer.. But DIYdummy, really respect u wit ur
convertion.. Ur car must be damn psycho rite?? :regular_smile:

AE82gt
heehee.. kk crazy ppl overthere, our kl LE need buang dalam sungai loh...
tis sat look like many ppl join, r they lepas k.terbang ??!! ha..
DIYDUMMY
NICE RIDE..

DIYDummy, in here no one mod 3SGTE on LE...i read somewhere from overseas that 3SGTE masuk on LE....mind to share more info on ur modding..any difficulty put on 3SGTE....hehehe...

the most mad engine on LE is Evo3 inside LE....plus JPJ approve it.
i dont know how.
this week's TT all kind of sifu is here.
the young mad Jabba is here...ahahhah sorry for saying u mad...but ur story really tells the truth man.
anyway....u guys will know y i said jabba is mad....with his mod, and his background story. jabba share us more on TT ok? no FFK.

hahaha!! yes yes, KK ppl crazy......well, i got a visit from australia guys that didnt believe that our toyota LE using 3SGTE is doable - diorang tak percaye malaysia pandai buat ....my ride is also JPJ approved (hehe).....

most problem now with my car is 2 things only
1. gearbox ( this is my 3rd gearbox - all pecah before) my sifu now finding better ones.

2. ECU - d boost now is at 1.1bar . upgrading to microtech next month. standard ECU will cut the boost when its trigger into more than 8psi.

I'm actually looking for the rear plate number holder with reflector (japan spec = ada kromm lining).......here in KK habissss......anyone in KL side seen that stuff?

wish can join the meetings in KL - sini KK tak de la.....

ahahhaha... i'm not the only 1 out there dat do crazy mods. but now cool down
adey, only sometimes i take my LE slide sideways..

DIYDummy, Malaysia memang boleh ma...hehehe! so 3SGTE on LE, engine compartment got packed or nt...i mean sempit...hehehe.....if change oil filter boleh tak???