LE club`

4LE said:
Hei guy, i m new member here. I can join here(LE CLUB)? I m drive ae82(le) silvertop auto. nice to meet u all heeeeeee........

Welcome to LE club. Btw where do u live?

hello all members...
sorry that i never reply or anything...cuz i went back seremban...
i didnt show up on that day *new year eve* cuz i have something on tat day...
i don think i can join the 22nd's car show...

aiseyyy my frennzzzz.....all of u stay in klang valleyyy...but me in perak..kikiki...wanna joint TT but.....very sad..hehehe...konvoiii arrr to perak.....to Jai hometown..hehehe..jai ajak depa mai sini...

Hai guys, can I join too

1) Mcfurby
2) LE_20V (Brutal LE)
3) Strontium_bismuth (LE 1.3)
4) AE82GT (1.6 GL)
5) cYBorG (le 1.3)
6) Anzacs02 (EE80-1.6)
7) AE80GT (AE80-1.6)

LE strut bar

Any bro here got strut bar installed?
can share a pic and how much you bought it?

Bro, im looking 4 h/c or 2nd carb for my std 1.3 engine using 8v .. One of my butterfly's carb broken already ...but still can run ... if you guys have kaki or any informer , pls inform me ok ... btw, im looking for 16V carb. thanks !!!

1) Mcfurby
2) LE_20V (Brutal LE)
3) Strontium_bismuth (LE 1.3)
4) AE82GT (1.6 GL)
5) cYBorG (le 1.3)
6) Anzacs02 (EE80-1.6)
7) AE80GT (AE80-1.6
8)16V (AE80) 1.5

when have LE club meeting???
always say it but cancel already..!!!
any 1 drive LE 20V????
how about the power? can fly or not??
now i find h/c levin 16v and levin 20v
both wic 1 good???
how about seg 101 engine?? 16v twin cam 1.6cc??? (local engine)

16V said:
any 1 drive LE 20V????
both wic 1 good???

i think all the sifu will suggest to install black top 20v
cuz silvertop will have AFM prob....
erm...16v is good but is not as fast as 20v....
u can try to ask more ppl about it....but is better to search in forum using the search key....
so nice meeting u dude....
last TT for LE owners never cancel wat...
we have so much of fun....soon might have one i think....hehe
good luck to all Toyotarian

16V said:
any 1 drive LE 20V????
both wic 1 good???
Hey frenz, i m also new 1 at here, i m drive le 20v silvertop auto. Boleh tahanlah silvertop auto,but u wan fly or racing, better use manual and hv supercharger(ae101 supercharger) heeeeeeee

Im also using Le 20valve.. auto.. hehe.. ok la.. Just press power for pickup only lor.. and if press for manual is just go like normal lor.. Ok la not bad ready la.. this kind of engine.. no eat petrol.. also.. and must use good black oil la.. Just a normal car la.. got power can drive it.. not so slow.. The speed very ok all..

Erm.. oh ya i was a new member here.. can i join LE club..?.. i suggest to join it .. can let me a chance to join ?.. hehe...

Mazeki said:
Im also using Le 20valve.. auto.. hehe.. ok la.. Just press power for pickup only lor.. and if press for manual is just go like normal lor.. Ok la not bad ready la.. this kind of engine.. no eat petrol.. also.. and must use good black oil la.. Just a normal car la.. got power can drive it.. not so slow.. The speed very ok all..

Ur LE 20valve is it BT or SVT? Can share with us ur experence on what type of problem u have after you transplant to this engine?

AE82GT said:
We shall arrange another TT.....u guys prefer on when? Please suggest...Thanks.

Good idea. Pls suggest a date and time..

Oh.. ok can.. no ploberm i can share my experience with my enigine ploberm thing to u all.. u all make la the gatherings.. hehe.. Then we meet that time.. then i discuss for u all lor..

ty all guy.
have LE TT so far la, dunno how 2 go and find the wic part.
how about at ampang??? i think more geng geng will join.
my car still standard, canot run so far, hahahahhaha..........