LE club`

The last TT was at Syed Ariff, USJ 9 Taipan...the location is the best especially the food & more parking lots...

16V said:
ty all guy.
have LE TT so far la, dunno how 2 go and find the wic part.
how about at ampang??? i think more geng geng will join.
my car still standard, canot run so far, hahahahhaha..........

ampang boy menjerit already weii,....so??went??heheheee

AE82GT said:
In Ampang, I no problem1....so jai since is at ur area, u decide when & what time ok?

Ermmm,....tomorrow night ok??9pm above,...

Date:13/1/2006
Place:mamak stall bdr baru ampang

my suggestion only

cekelat said:
Ermmm,....tomorrow night ok??9pm above,...

Date:13/1/2006
Place:mamak stall bdr baru ampang

my suggestion only

Jai,
dunno how to go lah, where is mamak stall bdr baru ampang ? Can give direction ah?

jai, bdr baru ampang got alot of mamak stalls leh...please tell me the exact location as im very familiar there....hehehehe...

tctho said:
Jai,
dunno how to go lah, where is mamak stall bdr baru ampang ? Can give direction ah?

beside the tmn kosas la,..we can meet 1st at caltex maaa,...heheheheee

tctho, the direction is from jalan ampang go all the way where u can see the signboard Ampang Jaya...once u pass thru the signboard, u can see the Ampang Point is on ur left..go straight till u reach a 1st traffic lights...then kip on going till u reach 2nd traffic lights...after the 2nd traffic lights, along the way u can see Shell on ur left, follow by Petronas then only reach the CALTEX..so u just wait there lor..

AE82GT said:
tctho, the direction is from jalan ampang go all the way where u can see the signboard Ampang Jaya...once u pass thru the signboard, u can see the Ampang Point is on ur left..go straight till u reach a 1st traffic lights...then kip on going till u reach 2nd traffic lights...after the 2nd traffic lights, along the way u can see Shell on ur left, follow by Petronas then only reach the CALTEX..so u just wait there lor..

he sudah 4/5 time meet me there la,..heheheheee

oh ya hor..he bought the car from you....sudah lupa la....hehehe....so where is the exact location of the mamak stall?

AE82GT said:
oh ya hor..he bought the car from you....sudah lupa la....hehehe....so where is the exact location of the mamak stall?

we can meet at caltex 1st,.after that i bawak u all la,..heheheee,..errrrr,..no respon ma??

jai, i can come but might late abit lor...u just tell me the exact location then i know where to find u....if not i will call u lor....

AE82GT said:
jai, i can come but might late abit lor...u just tell me the exact location then i know where to find u....if not i will call u lor....

hehehee,.if ramai kaki ok la,...if not,..dok rumah play 2 ball la,..heheheeee

if u nk ramai, sure can la...unless u plan earlier for the TT ma...but now is like last minute lor...susah jugak leh...ok wat play ur 2 balls.....hehehehe...

sorry guy, i cannot come 2geter, my car sole already..!!!!!!
sayang sekali. i love my car.....i love LE club.
i buy another car drive. next time i drive another car can join or not???
hahahahaha....
im very sorry guy.

AE82GT said:
The last TT was at Syed Ariff, USJ 9 Taipan...the location is the best especially the food & more parking lots...

More parking lots , yes i agree but the nasi lemak u recommanded that day so so only lah brother.....

tctho said:
More parking lots , yes i agree but the nasi lemak u recommanded that day so so only lah brother.....

fren,tat day u tapau ma...sure not nice wan...i told u to eat there...especially the ayam goreng & sotong goreng....hot & spicy....hahahaha!