AE82GT.... i oso wanna go... when TT???? but i'll be going on a kelisa oni wor... can join ark??? my car still not yet settle.... :p
I'm located at Seri Kembangan. My Eman tuning is still on experiment but bugged by fluctuating a/f and BSOD (need to get another USB cable). Maybe I have to change to adjustable FPR to help stabilize the a/f. But so far my FC is about 250KM for RM50, without hitting the low fuel indicator (coz I'm on carb tank).Where is ur location? How is ur tuning with ur emanage?
Yes bro, I will be in KL for quite some time. So when TT lah? This Friday?!Since last Friday TT at Syed Ariff cancelled...shall we make another day?? any suggestion when prefer?
Pcmoddinmy, as i understand u will be here for 3-4 months...so can join us for mini TT at Syed Arif USJ9 Taipan...
You're welcome bro.... kelisa also can, but make sure u park far far...AE82GT.... i oso wanna go... when TT???? but i'll be going on a kelisa oni wor... can join ark??? my car still not yet settle.... :p

Ya lo... this Friday they having TT, but I'm not going for Melaka trip also. But last week after they TT at Kepong, they all convoy to Kelana. So we TT at Kelana lah.... maybe they can join us later or what. Have to check with Raymee coz I have to collect my UR Rear LAB.when u guy want to hv TT? i understand that this Friday Ae80 group also having TT at MRRT Kepong for Melaka Trip
Ya lo... this Friday they having TT, but I'm not going for Melaka trip also. But last week after they TT at Kepong, they all convoy to Kelana. So we TT at Kelana lah.... maybe they can join us later or what. Have to check with Raymee coz I have to collect my UR Rear LAB.