LE club`

Didnt know ae80group so active. So i hv to calling off the TT this friday.

PCmodding, Wanna hv small tt in Kelana Jaya?

ohhhh ic ic ... good leh... i'm now staying in ss12 subang.. shifting to ss18 next month... then free free can go join u guys le....

so LE's going to sepang this friday nite?? i heard they open the track at nite...

Didnt know ae80group so active. So i hv to calling off the TT this friday.

PCmodding, Wanna hv small tt in Kelana Jaya?

Yeah...ae80groups is quite active. I might go to their TT this Friday to collect my lower arm bars. Which part of Kelana Jaya do you guys usually TT? Not Taipan USJ Syed Arif?

Usually at shell beside giant kelana Jaya

hey guys, i am letting go my local koito 12valve headlamp XL model...comes with crome lining..RM100 for both side...call/sms 0172929420...can give pic if interested...

pcmod monsta is coming lohhh
Weh... where got monsta... mine is totally stock lah bro... u should know what. Even that day Ipoh LE gang said 16V more power than my car... huhu

Usually at shell beside giant kelana Jaya
Oh.. I know that place. Its near Unitar, right? Its just in front of Unitar...
So this Friday got TT? But I plan to go to that AE80groups TT at Batu Caves to collect the front LAB. The UR Rear LAB only available next week.... sigh. :banghead:

I think so.. so are you going for the TT at Petronas MRR2?

So, u gonna join the AE80 group's TT? I think I might go...

Bro PCmodding, i dun thing im going. But if can get the rear lower arm bar i might be going

hie guys im dealing in all kind of merchandise,from t shirts key chains mugs thumblers umbrella stickers note book,pens, caps, crystals and a whole lot more item
so for the year 2008 if u guys are planning to do anything u guys can let me know i got a catalogue for u all to go thru and see what u guys want to make for 2008...if ur company also want to do it can be done
cheere guys
for futhure inquiries u can contact me at 017-6122855(rajie) or u can PM or email me at [email protected]

Since last Friday TT at Syed Ariff cancelled...shall we make another day?? any suggestion when prefer?

Pcmoddinmy, as i understand u will be here for 3-4 months...so can join us for mini TT at Syed Arif USJ9 Taipan...