Lancer Sportback 2.4 Bodykit

AbuSamahIbrahim

Hi Sifus,

I'm Abu Samah and just buy Lancer Sportback 2012. I still not mod my car even still not tinted my car due my work. Less of time bro. anyway, i wanna ask where can I find Lancer Sportback bodykit like in the attachments in Malaysia perhaps can be in Johor. (hope can install also that LED light)

I also wanna ask if I install E-manage how about the warranty? is it effect on my warranty or not?

hope all sifus can help me coz I'm not good in car. Thanks in advanced.

• 52428215_29168c818e.jpg
    52428215_29168c818e.jpg
    33.5 KB · Views: 437
  • 622080_10151182023779578_255373476_o_zpsbf39c1d6.jpg
    622080_10151182023779578_255373476_o_zpsbf39c1d6.jpg
    98.2 KB · Views: 310
Hello there...
There are a lot of good bodykit shops in Msia to get those.

One particularly specilizing in all Lancer/EvoX make is Rainbow Penang
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Rainbow-Lancer-Motor-Sport/255496151202745
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Rainbow-Pen-Lancer-Evo-X-Motor-Sport/279494922119030

However, his shop is in Kedah (Padang Serai)... But.. he does delivery of the item worldwide.

For the question on E-Manage, yes, it cuts the wires of the car.
However, 4B11,4B12 like yours and many post 2006 Mitsubishi is in luck... The ECU can be remapped and tuned and get more out of the ECU than any piggybacks on standard to lightly modded setups.

I have a buddy in Johor who can do that for you.

JB got lots of bodykits shop..
Just gv a msg if u come to jb on saturday or sundays..

And for engine management, ECU remap is the best compare to piggyback..
Waranty void if u cut wires to add piggyback.

i also have got the help by being on the topic and i am sorry if am interrupting as i am too a needy to get some clues in this regard