Need help and advice!! I just got a 2009 lancer

Oh yes ah? Then probably 0.4bar like you suggested

SC more reliable? I think it depends on the type of SC you use and how it's setup. Maintenance is the same as Turbo I think. Could be wrong.

And I'm no sifu man. I'm just a dude.

Now that you mention it - it's a question that's just waiting to be trolled! :biggrin::slug:

I think SC(Not stupidcar) is slightly easier.
Less plumbing. Thats a lot easier.
No IC, no oil feed, no hoses.
Just a thing on top, pulley, brackets and belt.

I think SC(Not stupidcar) is slightly easier.
Less plumbing. Thats a lot easier.
No IC, no oil feed, no hoses.
Just a thing on top, pulley, brackets and belt.

SC needs IC la. I mean, not completely necessary but works better with mah no meh?

I think SC no need IC, because motor or belt driven, unlike turbo is exhaust gas driven which is hot.

---------- Post added at 08:31 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:30 AM ----------

"I would like to add a turbo to my car, would i need a turbo kit?"

What kind of question is this???

We can recommend to transplant......hhahahahhaha:rofl:

I think SC no need IC, because motor or belt driven, unlike turbo is exhaust gas driven which is hot.

---------- Post added at 08:31 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:30 AM ----------

We can recommend to transplant......hhahahahhaha:rofl:

I do think SC is an easier job.
If sprintex/proreka have a kit for lancer then it will be better as its plug and play.
Can even diy which i like more.

Nice sound too from SC. The weeeeeeezzzzziiiiinnnnnggggggg sound......I love it....

I thought most like phssst, phssst......hahhahahhaa:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 06:05 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:04 PM ----------

I do think SC is an easier job.
If sprintex/proreka have a kit for lancer then it will be better as its plug and play.
Can even diy which i like more.

Wah! bro. gunnerzz really into DIY nowadays.....:driver: