Hello all,
I'm relatively new to this forum, so i hope u guys can give me some guidance & advice. I'm currently driving a 4yrs wira 1.3 a/b, & as u guys know the 1.3 does not have any rpm meter. :( Not only that, recently my water temp meter not working anymore, so don't even know my water temp in good condition or not.
Thinking of changing the whole dashboard meter, but i dunno should i go for the lancer meter or proton 1.6/gti meter. Coz i kinda like the gti meter. :D Can anyone give me some advise? As I know the lancer meter goes well wit the lancer dashboard while the proton meter wit proton dashboad. If i go for lancer meter, i will hav to change to lancer d/b liao, & i think its quite diff. to get a good & nice condition of lancer d/b rite... But if stick back wit my proton d/b, then i can just get any proton meter rite? Correct me if i'm wrong. And how much does this things cost?
I'm relatively new to this forum, so i hope u guys can give me some guidance & advice. I'm currently driving a 4yrs wira 1.3 a/b, & as u guys know the 1.3 does not have any rpm meter. :( Not only that, recently my water temp meter not working anymore, so don't even know my water temp in good condition or not.
Thinking of changing the whole dashboard meter, but i dunno should i go for the lancer meter or proton 1.6/gti meter. Coz i kinda like the gti meter. :D Can anyone give me some advise? As I know the lancer meter goes well wit the lancer dashboard while the proton meter wit proton dashboad. If i go for lancer meter, i will hav to change to lancer d/b liao, & i think its quite diff. to get a good & nice condition of lancer d/b rite... But if stick back wit my proton d/b, then i can just get any proton meter rite? Correct me if i'm wrong. And how much does this things cost?