thevolover
hi,can i ask about the evo 6?
hows the car reliability? is car's engine parts expensive?
(im noob in cars ><)
hows the car reliability? is car's engine parts expensive?
(im noob in cars ><)
Buy e789 bro.. e6 quite old... i just sold my evo6. many parts change baru ok bro.lower arm,arm,pilow ball n etc.. huhuhu..or buy 1 e9 unreg.blue color at mudah =)
pejal, regarding the one for sale in mudah, i found out the car abit funny, car is e9 but using e7 headlight, e7 taillight, e7 spoiler, and the interior is cf wrapped. lol...
---------- Post added at 04:19 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:18 PM ----------
http://www.mudah.my/Mitsubishi+Evo+9+Japan+Unreg-20006968.htm
aiyo pejal sold edi ah...![]()
Can...u need reflash ur ecu n setting to ron95.huhuhu.but loss power abit lor
i never done reflash before this.if old time i used haltech also expensive cost for tuning. maybe la 500-600 to reflashed. power fc better lor also cost about 600 one time tune and easy to tune
It depends on how the previous owner maintain the car.aduh.....will it worth buying the car or got another suggestion? i need 2nd sports sedan under 60k....
It depends on how the previous owner maintain the car.
Mine is with me almost 8 years. So far no issue. Maintain well and you should not have any problem.
As for Ron95 if the car with stock ECU and std boost 1bar than no issue. I m running with R95. Previously with my PFC i tune it to R95 as well.
It depends on how the previous owner maintain the car.
Mine is with me almost 8 years. So far no issue. Maintain well and you should not have any problem.
As for Ron95 if the car with stock ECU and std boost 1bar than no issue. I m running with R95. Previously with my PFC i tune it to R95 as well.
new evo more syok can get 320km full tank :wavey: