Where to buy One Piece Headlamp for Evo 5 or 6?

jameswwt

Hi Guys,
can anyone share where can i buy the One Pair Headlamp for Evo 5 or 6 just as Handsome Lauguan & Alfred Evo?

:rofl: Lauguan, because the other side is still 2 piece maa ...to facilitate the Cyberevo intake maa .. :rofl::thefinger:

Since when Alfred change his lamps to single piece ones?? :confuse:

why 1 pc only?why not 1 pair?

Sorry,wrong wording...Yes,i need 1 pair...hehe

---------- Post added at 05:43 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:40 PM ----------

Diu...My mistake i always confused between Paul & Alfred...:biggrin:

james, most of the shop selling got it from eagle eyes malaysia (distributer/maker). The better ones come from taiwan but they all got a few common problem.

1. There might be water fog inside after rain due to vaporisation of rain-water residual slipping in and
2. the plastic material is not so good of quality hence it will turn yellowish and dull easily if you are running halogen (usually 55W to 110w) and not HID (35w) coz is too hot.
3. The projection from the reflector is not as good as original hence it looks nice but from inside, the view is not evenly spread and far out (inferior compared to original).

I once thought of it but after testing it out a few times, i gave up the idea coz i travel trunk-road quite often in the past at night so i need clear and far vision from my headlamp as much as possible. Of coure, it looks good compared to ori coz is black and 'garang' look ! haha

james, most of the shop selling got it from eagle eyes malaysia (distributer/maker). The better ones come from taiwan but they all got a few common problem.

1. There might be water fog inside after rain due to vaporisation of rain-water residual slipping in and
2. the plastic material is not so good of quality hence it will turn yellowish and dull easily if you are running halogen (usually 55W to 110w) and not HID (35w) coz is too hot.
3. The projection from the reflector is not as good as original hence it looks nice but from inside, the view is not evenly spread and far out (inferior compared to original).

I once thought of it but after testing it out a few times, i gave up the idea coz i travel trunk-road quite often in the past at night so i need clear and far vision from my headlamp as much as possible. Of coure, it looks good compared to ori coz is black and 'garang' look ! haha

Thank you so much Ben.

james post some pic once u installed the new headlamp~ so that you can suluh2 the kuaci gals much more easier~ lets the hunting began hahahahaha:thefinger::nurse:

Haiyoh Bob...Im so happy to see you back to normal again...Ya ya...Kita taruk itu Kuaci Amoi together yaa...But you must dapat itu kerja on yr coming interview first ya...Pressure...:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 05:48 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:43 PM ----------

hi Yeehau86...Thanks and will consider your offer.

Solution: Easy. Use of those good sealant compounds before installing the lamps
Solution: Just use HID like me... :rofl:
Solution: If No. 2 above u already running on HID 9k, then no problem ... if want kaw-kaw ... then straight go to 12k HID ....
:thefinger::rofl: ... can suluh all those hard to see places also ... lolx

Walao eh...Then can suluh until can see thru the Amoi's skirt 1 ah Paul??? :biggrin:

Now very stim aledi,so where can i get the lamps ah Paul? I want to suluh kao kao the Amoi's...
So,if any Amoi's here see this message, you girls better wear pamper thick thick oh...Nanti Paul can see thru oh...hehe

i think i've seen at Sunway b4 ... something similar .. mine like Bob says .... 1 of a kind .. :rofl:

just asking, all the products from WRC is from China or Taiwan? Because I heard many stories from this WRC, all quoting different things.

not sure from where la...but last time i bought 1 set from WRC, RM720.