Lampe Berger Issues, To help those who has been stranded..

satria_95 said:
So after all this posts and such, are y'all gonna really do some real moving against LB?

Yep,

we gotta import China imitation aroma oil set named " Lan Bugger". selling at the price of 1/3 of LB..........and buy one get one free...

satria_95 said:
So after all this posts and such, are y'all gonna really do some real moving against LB?

question is what to do ? real as in ? we cant help much those greedy ppl thinking money is so easy to make without risks .

but when you see ur friends and your relatives all jumped in the hole and kena brainwashed....its quite sad...

These things like surbo or micro compressor... it's very simple.. just ask yourself la. Companies like Proton spend millions on R&D to find a way to improve their vehicle's performance and reliability. If you think they would overlook a cheap solution like Surbo think again la. Imagine if Proton can use it to boost up the bhp of their Waja or Gen-2 by even 5bhp, they can already market the car for maybe RM1000 higher than the current market price. Isn't that worth it for them?

Think properly la guys...

:Not_Impressed: Frankly we can only voice our opinion and rant about LB, we can't really do anything major about it.. There are many anti-LB people out there but not to forget there are also LB lovers which will defend their stupid D.C.H.L till the brainwashing effect fades away.

omg i was shock when i saw this thread...and y? cos im in LB...

read the whole thread...wow it was long. nope im not earning a 5 figure income nor driving a beemer hahaha...

well its kinda sad (ive even read the blogs-links given) and yes i must agree there are ppl out there doin MLM wrongly. and bcos of these ppl...the public now is really negative towards MLM.

my story?...well i join bcos i saw theres opportunity
to earn side incomes...and im still working with my current job. if u ask me y i didnt quit my job...thats bcos i saw my future too in my job.

and heres juz some of my 2 cents opinion/advice :

- LB is not juz about getting ppl to join (product is expensive,ppl think nobody will buy) ...well i actually got a deal with a SPA...they r getting product from me every month-there r actually ppl that wans this stuff

- any frens that bring u up to the office by lying to u (ie offer u job) u can actually complain to LB (SCREW THESE #$%#$%)

- ppl that join and srew up (totally from my opinion) is bcos 1)they didnt understand the whole concept(have BMW in 1/2 yr without working hard? wtf..) 2) follow their own way of doin things(not honest-i join few mths aledi and earning xxxx buying BM soon bla bla bla..) 3) GIVE UP (product have no expiry date-u can take up to xx yrs to sell it off..y didnt they?)

...and pls to flame me, im not succesful, this is juz another apportunity that i grab. i still have my frens..ill quit if wat im doin makes my frens leave me.

LAMPE BERGER GIVE BACK MY GIRL FRIEND!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

my gal go inside and invest RM30000,no like give there black magic already,everyday also think wanna be rich!!! so sad~~~~~

fortminor said:
...and pls to flame me, im not succesful, this is juz another apportunity that i grab. i still have my frens..ill quit if wat im doin makes my frens leave me.

well, you do seem to have a pretty good attitute towards this LB issue, and I like how you think, good luck to you then. :_:

yeah... all the best to u. we dont flame u or ppl like u. we only flame those who cheat, those who con and those Lambustards. no worries u are not (yet) part of them.

Fact is that people have made money from it and thus theres no dispute that it works. Before you can even hope of succeeding in the industry, you have to go in with an open mind - this is for those of you who are looking to dabble in it. If you go in with a negative attititude, you may as well not go in at all. Only maybe 5% of you will make it big and you will do so only with a good positive mental attitude. Ignore what other people say or think of you as life is often lonely at the top. You will have at least given it a try which is better than never knowing. Ive tried and found that it wasnt my cup of tea. Theres no harm in trying as long as you know what you are willing to lose. Dont get suckerd, dump your whole life savings in and blame it if things dont work out. The system is proven, its people that fail the system.

duke..well said !

andrew : yea its easy for me to say all those stuff...and im still learning to do it the right way. its not easy u knoe to maintain frenship at the same time do u wan to do. ill try to keep my mindset clear on wat im doin...

im very soree if anyone's frens/relative that got in trouble with LB...juz like Duke said "its the ppl that fail the system"....the network is too huge, theres wrong teaching goin on...its hard to knoe wether ur following a good leader and learning the correct stuff...in the end success or failure all depends on the individual him/herself...be clear on wat u do

Duke Red said:
Fact is that people have made money from it and thus theres no dispute that it works. Before you can even hope of succeeding in the industry, you have to go in with an open mind - this is for those of you who are looking to dabble in it. If you go in with a negative attititude, you may as well not go in at all. Only maybe 5% of you will make it big and you will do so only with a good positive mental attitude. Ignore what other people say or think of you as life is often lonely at the top. You will have at least given it a try which is better than never knowing. Ive tried and found that it wasnt my cup of tea. Theres no harm in trying as long as you know what you are willing to lose. Dont get suckerd, dump your whole life savings in and blame it if things dont work out. The system is proven, its people that fail the system.

frankly, if one would have a negative attitude towards it, why on earth would one willingly join in?

true, if one is looking to dabble in it, he/she must have positive attitude. he/she must be prepared to get burnt, just like any other risk that comes with starting any other business, playing stocks or betting n gambling. but hey, mustn't all of us have positive attitude towards everything we do as well??

we all know smoking is bad, doing drugs is bad, drunk driving is bad. well, those addicts would say, think of the returns.... u smoke, u look cool and classy. u do drugs, u get high, no other thing can give. u drink and drive, there's the adrenaline rush!

do we really have to try doing all that out before knowing it's not our cup of tea?

andrewhtf said:
frankly, if one would have a negative attitude towards it, why on earth would one willingly join in?

Are you sure everybody join because they willing to join or being persuade/force/manipulate to join? :shades_smile:

There is a chinese proverb, "if a cow does'nt want to drink water, you will never be able to force it to drink water"

andrewhtf said:
do we really have to try doing all that out before knowing it's not our cup of tea?

Some things are of course really obvious like you don't have to stab yourself in the eye to know it really hurst. In this context, I'm basing what I said on the fact that I know many successful insurance agents who never thought they could sell. That is until they tried and now they are reaping the rewards for having given it a go. I have a friend who took a lot of convincing. Had he failed, everyone may well have blamed me for wasting his time and trying to con him. He has since achieved much success and raking in somewhere around RM 40,000 a month after only 4 years in the industry. Everything is subject to interpretation and is a matter of perception.

Duke Red said:
Everything is subject to interpretation and is a matter of perception.

well, that being said, there should be no need to hard sell the business plan to anybody with baits of easy returns and sky high dreams.

let those who're interested come and join and leave those who're uninterested out. There's no need of accusing one who refused to join as useless son, a failure or one without a goal in life.

If any agents dare to say that in front of me, i swear that i'll give him one straight in his face for unwelcomed insults.

Lb?

what is Lampe Berger???
why most of u all talk untill like Lampe Berger kill ur whole family one??
why do Lampe Berger can drive BMW??
somemore can get 5 digit income per month??so geng??
invest so little somemore....

andrewhtf said:
well, that being said, there should be no need to hard sell the business plan to anybody with baits of easy returns and sky high dreams.

let those who're interested come and join and leave those who're uninterested out. There's no need of accusing one who refused to join as useless son, a failure or one without a goal in life.

If any agents dare to say that in front of me, i swear that i'll give him one straight in his face for unwelcomed insults.

I completely agree which is why I said that problem lies in people and their approach, not the business. Malaysians are generally rude, lack a civic mind and have average communication skills at best. Maybe its because we speak in so many different languages, I don't know. This translates into everything we do.

jermaine said:
what is Lampe Berger???
why most of u all talk untill like Lampe Berger kill ur whole family one??
why do Lampe Berger can drive BMW??
somemore can get 5 digit income per month??so geng??
invest so little somemore....

Lamp Berger is a MLM company who only have one product to sell...that is the lamp which cost thousands that claim to ionize the air and improve health....(i wonder why other consumer company dont sell this item if it is that usefull)

most ppl talk until like Lampe Berger kill their whole family is because they feel they got con duped into joining this MLM without them willingly.(it is easy to say no one force you but pls imagine this...
1. your best friend call you up. Telling you that there is a FREN/SKOOL/WORK gathering. Ask you to come out.
2. When u r there, there is no real gathering. It is just him alone. he will talk to you about life..what is important in life...conclusion he want to tell u how important is money
3. then he will ask u how u r at your work? how much you earn? are you happy with your job? (which a lot of ppl also not happy with their job la)
4. then they will start selling their MLM plan. (please take not that i mention MLM plan not product plan. they will tell you how much moeny you can make. they will talk bout the product later.)
5. they will then show you their income statement from their MLM company to prove they make RM$$$
6. Ask you to join on the spot.
7. If they fail they will ask you to join their so called party / gathering
8. Ussually it is not in their house, they will ask you to follow their car.
9. Ussually you say no thanks but they will insist it is just a gathering not a MLM thing. Due to your old friendship with this guy it is hard to say no.(not everybody can be so direct and say no to their best fren)
10. Then if u agree to follow ...u end up in their house.
11. When u reach there all the SPEECH master is there and it turn out to be a ritual party to phsyco ppl to join on the spot.(they can really talk and good in convincing ppl. not one but many of them in the same gathering)
12. Leaving the gathering is futile because you dont drive there..you follow your fren car. Unless u take cab. (if u r a girl and if it late at nite good luck )
13. Then if your WILL power is strong u might be able to withstand the GREAT power of persuasion and BETRAYAL of a friendship (which most ppl will fail)
14. Then they join.

WHy LAMP berger can drive BMW?
Not all la only some. I do know a few of them, But their family itself also very rich la. And on top of that if u follow the proceess above to PERSUADE/CHEAT/CONVINCE your relative or fren to join then u really make that money ..RM40K per month is possible.,

INVEST so little?
Yah u invest RM2K plus...that is not little.U can get your ROI if u are that type of person that can pull off the stunt i mention above to cheat your other fren to join. Their make money by recruitment not selling product.

Any diff between insurance agent and LAMP berger..

BIG diff.. insurance agent selling something that all of us NEED and Lamp Berger sell you something that U DONT really need.