l900 ecu on a kelisa

Chicken Little

Nov 15, 2005
As title,my car kelisa is a bolt on turbo,currently i change to l900 turbo ecu with map sensor and bigger cc injector,but after i install what i found is the time i boost my car wont go,seems like something pulling my car,when idling time the rpm is low and the sound like a subaru impreza,bytheway i havent try to reset the ecu,now boosting onli 0.5 bar,do i have to change bigger fuel pump?hope any sifu will teach me how to settle this problem asap,thank you

1sahar

Apr 26, 2006
hi there,

firstly may you clarify some info.
1. what fuel pump are u using.
2.hqve you installed adjustable fuel regulator ?
3. how many cc your inj is.
4. what sound does it exactly makes n does it have alot of black smoke came out from ur exhaust.

Godfather of automotive design, Sergio Pininfarina, dies aged 85.

Mention the word Pininfarina and one would immediately think of Ferrari's all-time greatest: Testarossa, Dino, F40, Enzo. Well, the godfather of automotive design, Sergio Pininfarina, has passed away today in the motoring capital of Turin in Italy, aged 85. Born in 1926 near Turin in the industrial north of the...