Kugan, The car theft suspect detainee die in the police custody

talking through experience imagine the trouble i had went through when i lost my car once.....police report, claiming insurance, top up extra money to pay my finance, sourcing out for more money to put a down payment for new car, feeling useless cost after all the shit the only options i can afford is either proton or perodua, and best part ill be car-less for few months, have to rely on our public transport (this point alone already justify the execution) and etc.

give me a chance ill do the 100 cuts punishment and avoid major artery so that the wasted oxygen breathing wankers die slow and pain full death.

allrite i sound lil bit sadistic but at least let me chop both his hand so that he cant steal other people car.....(now do i sound like PAS supporter?)

don spare the legs boss, thief don deserve sympathy, they ask for it!

i don't get you laa dude..
what do u mean by different? try asking the victims laa if you wanna get clearer picture..

Sorry sorry...did not read your post thoroughly...I was referring to stealing car by itself and rape by itself...

For me, i wouldnt kill a person who was trying to steal my car. Beat him up real badly (of cos if i can fight better than him la), definitely!

There had to be hundreds of ways to interrogate a person in custody, and they have 24-48 hours of pure psycho-traumatic pleasures on a human.

Unfortunately, our PDRM still resort to the ancient medieval ways ... Then again, that dude could have been beated to the pulp by the public beforehand as pointed out by someone.

[youtube]UT9jlgl1mNM[/youtube]

Bump: sad news if I'm funding the criminal to commit crime.... via my income tax, kena report tax again!

If the police didn't beat him to death, we would've done it ourselves if we could anyway.

What's the big deal?

Thread starter like trying to get people to support Kugan only. Who basically deserved every bit of it for being a low life thief.

nitrus.....2 wrong doesnt make one right......tho' he put himself into this positions.....but as a civilized person this cops must be punish and we wait for the court to decide...

If the police didn't beat him to death, we would've done it ourselves if we could anyway.

What's the big deal?

Thread starter like trying to get people to support Kugan only. Who basically deserved every bit of it for being a low life thief.
nitrus, the question is, who decide if Kugan is guilty? the PDRM in the lockup room? or the Judge in the court room after all evident has presented?

imagine 1 day if PDRM just go to your office, bring you back to Balai Polis Subang Jaya, telling you that you involved in a serious crime (5 rape cases for example) that you didn't commit, beat you to death and ask you to admit it.

This is like the fucking old way how China Government Yamen system runs.
really dun want something like this happen in modern world, from the HK Steven Chow movie, "Hail to the judge (九品芝麻官)"
[youtube]JLIy293ZbJY[/youtube]

True true.. Other than PDRM, even we shouldn't actually take law into our own hands.

PDRM = Licensed gangster huh..

i dont know , but normally if police beat ppl they wont let u die, there are book about torture n how to make it look invisible, from tht wound it is not fresh as u can see the wound starting to heal n the size of tht wound to started healing it took aroun 1 week, so he was beaten 1 week prior to his death, n hand cuff dont leave mark unless u try to escape from it, if u look again can see his mouth is bubbling tht is sign of heart natural heart arrest

i can't denied the fact tht during interrogation u will be beaten up, but dont u think tht police want to leave as little evidence of tht as possible? let say a police punch u in the face tht will leave a black eye, shouldnt they be avoiding tht? after all they have to bring the suspect to court within 24 hour? to get remand order? if i were they i would punch in the solar plex, as tht will hurt like hell but leave no mark or bruise, or take some rubber hose n slash his foot tht wont leave any mark also but hurt

like one of the member here said if u cought by passerby sure u got kaw2 beating 1st, n if police want u dead they just shoot u like the thing we heard alot nowadays , now they all are shoot to kill rather thn bring to station to avoid this, so who to blame? they want to arrest u but if u die lot of paperwork to do or kill u n fill less paperwork? if it was me kill n plant weapon on them, tht way less paperwork and better,(dont have to deal with riot also)

anyway as much as i hate a criminal, sometime i do feel sorry for them, more to their family actually, yes sometimes a mother will defend her child, this has happened to my neighbour, we all know her child is a theif n drug addict, but she defend him, because dont want to loose face, one day he was caught by a trap set up by our RT and police, even by solid evidence she still defend her child, i feel sad at tht time coz even it not related to me i think the mother is so embarrassed, not less thn a week they move out of our neighborhood,

an interesting article..

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2009/3/8/columnists/wideangle/3426029&sec=wide

When will this case be solved...how long was it already?

an interesting article..

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2009/3/8/columnists/wideangle/3426029&sec=wide

Thanks Melody, for the link. Some how I think what the writer said was right but we as human will sometimes act upon our emotion and not our conscious. Sad thing~~

Just imagine tis case happen to a close friend/cousins/family members/colleagues of urs, then we will truly understand clearly how it feels.