Kugan, The car theft suspect detainee die in the police custody

but i wonder when a victim of a crime die or policeman die while trying to catch a thief why ppl never act this way? because it their job as police? if u think tht then thief should die too because it also their job to make sure they dint get caught? then how bout the victim? waht i think this issue is political ppl tool only, if policeman die NO POLITICIAN try to defend them, make road demos or anything, they just keep quiet, but when something they can make a issue they will go for it, if u put lie detector on tht MP and ask did he really care for tht guy, sure he failed the lie detector

u know waht i hate thn politician? a selfish politician using lame excause to gain support

I'm sorry if I sound sadistic, but if someone stole your car, i'm sure you would want to beat the poop out of the guy wouldnt you. Or youd settle for some sit down and talk?

yeah u are rite, if tht happened to me 1st i beat tht guy then only we sit down n talk

importpunch: I think I would rather beat the thief myself, than to be a coward and pay the police to do it for me. :rolleyes: That's also encouraging corruption.

The worse is being beaten up when you're defense-less. Or beating up someone who doesn't equal to you.

I believe that's how Kugan was beaten up till death.

Wah, this thread still alive :biggrin: The easiest thing is, if caught any car thief in the future, tie them on a big tree for 12 hours (with a sign board saying that "This is a car thief, police is busy now, will come back later on" :rofl: ), see what is the majorities reaction :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

i will.. even if the person is the bank person...

now banks also ala ala Grand Theft Auto...

i thought GTA video game was worst but this is worst :biggrin:

whack the shit only outta that muthaf*[email protected] an indian,kinda ashamed at times about these kinda dudes....of all the things(work la) they could do to earn money,they wanna steal someones property.....think so easy ah to buy a car??only thing is,the police shouldn't have "judged" him....if only Kugan had rm50 that night,he could have slipped off easily:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Wah, this thread still alive :biggrin: The easiest thing is, if caught any car thief in the future, tie them on a big tree for 12 hours (with a sign board saying that "This is a car thief, police is busy now, will come back later on" :rofl: ), see what is the majorities reaction :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

And put a big stone with things saying that "The Tree Of Justice" and its history :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl: Not to forget, the face must face the tree, and invite anwar to come for reclaim the justice for the victims :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

this issue has racises issue but biggest point is not just race we r talking here but try lar n feel if tat person died is yr husband or yr father who have love all this life die just being a suspect........not even gone to the makamah..........u boleh tahan ker.............unless u dun have loves ones dun have parent love then i cannot blame u lar......this is a real issue to ppl like us work so hard for our future but wat is the future..........?????? can any one answer me wat future u can see in malaysia...........thinking to be minister socan makan more $$$$ to be rich.......or con ppl $$$ to be rich...........come on how many normal ppl which parent arent rich make a fast bucks clean n legaly................even there is how many in the percentage of rich group??????

anyway wht wrong is wrong however wht i hate bout this case is the cheap-mouthed politician, acting as they care so much bout tht guy, i tell u something if the are not an MP or YB sure they will be like us, not even caring bout anything, i hate hypocrite and cheap-mouthed politician, in my oppinion this kind of politician are the one who should be beaten to death..... hmmm not a bad idea also come to think of it :rofl::biggrin:

ya even thou we know the fella is a seriel rapist, muderer, or any crime offence he dun poses a weapon and in custody of the police wat can he do lar.........u must let the LAW take its place n action n not kill the fella which is not in your power..........dun u see in movies even the victim of the loves ones dun kill the criminal but let it go to the hands of the LAW..............

macam ini if i see bloody snatch thieve just done its crime n take LAw into my own hands n dera (torture) the fella till he dies..........can ar.............be it a chinese/indian/malay thieve..........can we do this???............then wat is human rights............

Bump: ya even thou we know the fella is a seriel rapist, muderer, or any crime offence he dun poses a weapon and in custody of the police wat can he do lar.........u must let the LAW take its place n action n not kill the fella which is not in your power..........dun u see in movies even the victim of the loves ones dun kill the criminal but let it go to the hands of the LAW..............

macam ini if i see bloody snatch thieve just done its crime n take LAw into my own hands n dera (torture) the fella till he dies..........can ar.............be it a chinese/indian/malay thieve..........can we do this???............then wat is human rights............

"dun u see in movies even the victim of the loves ones dun kill the criminal but let it go to the hands of the LAW..............':rofl::rofl::rofl:basil basil,sounds more like a tamil movie ny.......:driver:

wahahahah no lar not just tamil movie some Hongkong movie, hollywood movie also got such ending mah.................chinese quote "a life for a life, untill when can end"...............

anyway wht wrong is wrong however wht i hate bout this case is the cheap-mouthed politician, acting as they care so much bout tht guy, i tell u something if the are not an MP or YB sure they will be like us, not even caring bout anything, i hate hypocrite and cheap-mouthed politician, in my oppinion this kind of politician are the one who should be beaten to death..... hmmm not a bad idea also come to think of it :rofl::biggrin:

i tell u bro u can say thing bout the politician good or bad..........if is not those MPs who else will speak for u...........your own voice can be heard by the current govt???????? think bout it............i know politic are dirty but remember not all are dirty................still have some are not all out for $$...............but i would say majority are.............well this is m'sia ar.........

When a thief steal things, snatch hand bag, robber rob people, kidnapper hold custody and ask for money, killer kill people and etc, are they taking about human rights to us? Law should not execute on our hands is no doubt right. But in our situation, every fcking single day facing the same fcking threat, what should we do? Either diam diam sit down, wait for the justice and become the next victim, or do something else?

Ask this man http://images.inmagine.com/img/designpics/dp033/dp1797298.jpg to tell law to this man http://holamun2.com/files/images/mun2-images/news/as-seen-on-myspace/as-seen-on-myspace-mr-criminal.jpg ? :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl: Hope you know 1 thing before talking about law, that, in our law system, when a person kill someone, if he had been found out on drugs and proven his mind is not 100% conscious, he will not be charged with full charge. This is a loop hole, but protected with human rights laws. example, a mat rempit whack a person till need to stay in hospital for 6 months, but that rempit found out had taken drugs, most probably he will be sentence for maximum 1 month jail with the charge of fighting on the street. This is law and this is human rights, in our real life. Of cause, I'm not supporting killing someone in the police station. But as in this case, people should not simply go join riot for it. They themselves don't obey the law that saying demo need license, what law they are trying to talk about? If they say if don't do that, case will be close and no one take any responsibility, then the police can always answer back, if the fcker don't die, case will be close too but people will continue suffer of properties losses. What can people answer? If end of the argument back to the starting point, law, then they should not go riot in the 1st place. They can employ lawyer and sue the police, do according to the law. What? outlaw person tell people to obey law? :rofl::rofl::rofl: I just afraid, if that dead person is not related to them or has any "news value", they will whack/torture him 2x as much as anyone can imagine. If hope love can change a bad guy to a good one, our prison will not full house and tax payer will not need to suffer for giving them food and place to stay. Some more got people to responsible for their security. We good man also don't have such luxury deal :adore::adore::adore:

yeah, i can see our police has a lot of 'dark side' in the organization.this gangster know high chief police, so case close, this and that la.
simple ma malaysia. using 'orang dalam' only, just like anybody here want to upgrade engine from 1.3 to 2.0, if got 'orang dalam' then easy la.haha.yeah, every country also got rules, including Malaysia. But we didnt practice it at all, because "title" come first. If ure a son of deputy minister, even u kill someone or eat them also u wont get charge. case close only.thats malaysia. truly asia. :smokin:

forget about killin or eating em up...latest trend is to blow em up:rofl::rofl::rofl:............and i thought we indian dudes are the only ones getting spoiled after watchin tamil movies...our gangstas n politician are far worse....high budget Jerry Bruckheimer style.....:rofl::rofl::rofl:

haha..i forgot bout the c4 matters. outdated la i.:rofl::rofl:

Bump: haha..i forgot bout the c4 matters. outdated la i.:rofl::rofl: