In Malaysia legal or England Common Law, A suspect is remain clean, until the judge say so.
If Kugan is guilty, he should have given rights in the court room to defends himself. Who we are to judge that he is guilty? Just based on the what PDRM told us?
and Even if he is guilty, it's not our right to punish him.
Imagine if 1 day your car accidentally kiss a Dato's 7 series' backside, and his driver came out and wrack until you half death, is that what you want?
I believe that will happen before you get the chance to go to the court, usually they will kill and be free in Bolehland. Lesson is don't kiss some Dato backside, go screw their daughters & wifes

muahahahaha
Common Law is up hold by the British,we just learn/copy, this is Boleh-Law uphold by the Bolehland Jury, so you will have Judge Dred running around sentencing people instead of bringing them to the court. I remember our judges & the decision of cases was once control by the ApaNama, so I think the Common Law principle only apply to books not actually apply in Bolehland Court especially when there is connection to big shot, look at En Najis/Shit Mongolian case.....with a word sorry I donno her, he is off the hook even with a lot of evidence support, things end up differently.
Common Law principle is looking for someone to blame everytime there is a problem but the disadvantage is that it takes too bloody long time and people tend to be forgetful especially in Bolehland, its takes you forever to get your case thru.
hahahahaha actually in the books of Law everywhere in the world, there's a very2 tiny footnote you've missed out which reads:
*EXCEPT FOR MALAYSIA ( law of the jungle )
errr... how 'bout someone walks freely, despite being proven involved, blowing up someone else daughter into bits n pieces coz the judge says so aahh?..
owhh.. my bad.. he was only a suspect anyway...
hahaha............... shld be read as "Except For Malaysia or you will get C4"
a bad guy's death shouldn't be an issue.
ya thats right, a jungle only work with jungle way, civilize talks with a monkey won't solve anything
This is a bad guys died in a bad ways,those politician try to make good use of his death.
How come no one hire killers to finish off all the corrupted politician i wonder?