Klang Anyone?

xtorm,
sorry to hear that man.. my condolence to u.. :( no la earlier all dat makan was jes a joke lo.. sori again man... :)

speedspirit,
agree wif u man.. de portion of the food all big2 one ler.. dem nice.. dat day i join my IT guys makan there food not bad at all.. nice, ample parking n gerenti nice one.. ehehehehehee.. :D

andrew,
its a tuah char.. dis stall is called wah chai tai chow min.. de uncle stay nearby my house nia.. de hokkien mee superb keng n dem nice.. ngam ngam n de smells demmmmm good.. :D

speedz,
yeap macha v postponed it to end of the month.. :)

bobo,
i think i know de place u mentioned oso le.. but later makan got selera meh? de angin tiup itu klg river punya bau 100 tahun sure daging dragon oso tarak best la.. hahaahahahaaaahahaha! :D

Regards,
Mike

bobo said:
no not there... its the same spot as the cendol in the afternoon... there also open air 200% got parking.. cheap..

I don't know where is it then, i only know there is this lorry truck selling fruits there at night. :D

andrew,
its a tuah char.. dis stall is called wah chai tai chow min.. de uncle stay nearby my house nia.. de hokkien mee superb keng n dem nice.. ngam ngam n de smells demmmmm good.. :D

Mike,

'Acherly' hor, hokkien mee is not my type, but I still eat once a while. I'm Ngin Nyong or Kuey Teow Ta fan. :p

I will vote for sate kajang :) desmond r u also with me for sate kajang? eheheeh :)

psyk,
the place we r toking about the tuah char is behind last time the pasaraya ocean klang :) Sate kajang haji samuri is located at bukit tinggi.. eehheheehehe.. :D

andrew,
Hokkien is klg ppl's favourite but dun worries dis stall tuah char got ur favourite ying yong and also kueh teow tar very nice one too :) the top list of order for this tuah char stall is every table must have hokkien mee and kueh teow tar.. very nice one :)

Regards,
Mike

I'll go for ASOKA..
went there yesterday.. environment Good.. clean, big big bowl as Mike said..
I'll go for ASOKA.. what say you guys MMmmM

Pls place ur vote.... TQ!

Ok lets vote. The choice are as belows:-

Suggested Place for upcoming Klg TT
(1) Asoka mamak bukit tinggi
(2) Sate Kajang haji samuri bkt tinggi
(3) Tuah char behind pasaraya Ocean
(4) BBK indo mee mamak
(5) New mamak proposed by bobo

Ok the vote below
Option 1 - 2 vote
Option 2 - 2 vote
Option 3 - 1 vote
Option 4 - No vote
Option 5 - No vote

Regards,
Mike

X-pression said:
eh bobo.. u talking about the stall which a malay couple open one is it? at nite got a home guard sit there one..... damn bloody cheap somemore..... rm2.40 for one fried mee hoon with teh tarik rite? opposite a kindergarden one i think.... used to be a pasar malam site long time ago... if thats the place... i vote for this man... damn cheap n nice..... lol.....

xtorm.. sorry to hear that bro... but nvm la... my free tt can be postponed to next tt la... haha... dun forget oh. :D

my vote.......
bobo's suggestion of the new mamak 'small' stall...
satay kajang

hahaha. ur rite man... correct.. there ma cheap.. food also nice but limited loo... i every nite also lepak there...

blurrrr......

hmmm.. malay couple? home guard? used to be a pasar malam site? hmmmm.. hmmmm.. hmmmmm.. still can't figure out.. hahahaahahaa! :D

Regards,
Mike

Bobo,
u got putra front skirting o not?? ori 1.. how much?? got maroon color 1 got aR?

UPDATED!

Suggested Place for upcoming Klg TT
(1) Asoka mamak bukit tinggi
(2) Sate Kajang haji samuri bkt tinggi
(3) Tuah char behind pasaraya Ocean
(4) BBK indo mee mamak
(5) New mamak proposed by bobo

Ok the vote below
Option 1 - 3 vote
Option 2 - 5 vote
Option 3 - 1 vote
Option 4 - 2 vote
Option 5 - 2 vote

Regards,
Mike

knn u all...choose TT place also damn hard..damn choosy! like pilih wife only huh! haha...

hai yaa...anywhere would be nice~~ not the place that is nice about klg zth but with u all attending and talk cock together will b fun n fun!

y not we make a list of member...then from there each member are required to choose their sweet lovely TT place! this will b fun as fair too...ev member has a right to participate...hahahhahah!! then evweek we can try out new place...so each member should hunt for the best place wen comes to their turn...then after the rotation of the list is over then we can vote who brought us to the best of the best place n he/she gets a free meal from us?

how it sounds, guys?

d3s said:
Bobo,
u got putra front skirting o not?? ori 1.. how much?? got maroon color 1 got aR?

i will check 4 u... next time call or pm la.. this is not a marketplace.. hehehe..

Where is papaleed @ Viperleed this few days?? Doesn't seem 2 hear from him anymore?? issit after diet plan totally collapsed arrrrr? or issit he went back for de diet plan again? papaleed! paging for papaleed our presidente klg TT.. where ArE you man?? arrrrlooooo anybody home?? :D pls respond papaleed.. calling in to spaceship jazz calling in to spaceship jazzz plsss respond captain papaleed.. he seems lost into bermuda triangle.. :eek: :D

Regards,
Mike

Calling ZTH klang Members...I'm back and still alive....Stupid Aliens kidnapped me and place me with japan hot chick ...
HAhAHa
So, i guess this Thursday TT at SATAY KAJANG HAJI SAMURI.......
but i gotta tapau some other stuff to makan..
I've become vegetarian sinces tht alien kidnapped me..you guys jus go ahead with the SAtay TT.. as long as I'm in da gang.........

TRD16V
Mike, regarding the IBM tonight you can settle for me ah...Mamaleed keeps on @#$%^% me... or tonight i come to your place and we'll have a Mini TT...