Klang Anyone?

TRD16v said:
Next TT convoy to Sate Kajang Haji Samuri!! :D

Regards,
Mike

if convoy to satey kajang ...like that i no need to convoy lor..cos i stay near there mah......

so how ??? mane mau pegi ????

bkt tinggi la.. always bbk so far.. the other side of klang town liao..

donno what happen la... at frist i thought we go subang or somnething......maybe shah Alam ..
muahahahahahah

Folks, just wondering any of you guys got stuck in the jam. On my way back home.

Klang town earlier were flooded by cars, everywhere jam. It started near the Hokkien Association. The cars weren't moving at all, curse until tomorrow sial.

I then took this path using the inner lane road (hokkien association), to this alternative route to Banting/Pelabuhan Klang.

Also, curse until tomorrow sial. Somewhere near the Bus station (infront of the chinese school) badly jam, curse curse curse!

On the bridge, upon reaching the traffic light, once turned green I took left turn because the front again jam badly sial.

I'm now somewhere near the Post Office, i use the stadium/sultan palace route to Banting, afterthat no more JAM.

My both legs very the tired sial.

hahahaa.. pity u man simplythebest... hahhaaa..

well guys!!! how?? i think this nex week do in bkt tinggi 1st la... the following week only go to subang.. me beh tahan la.. TT damm alot.. breakfast somemore... then got some personally expenses.... hai!!! when only i cam kena TOTO!!!! hehehehe
:D :D :D

erm...guys...can i suggest bukit tinggi?
the seri melur bside giant 1...little ppl...many parking...
can c our cars....no worries

convoy

you guys convoy can i follow ah? i stay in shah alam on weekends and in serdang week days.

eh shah alam got which nice place to go? we go shah alam la.. v go chk out bohsia! ahahahahahahaahahhaah! den if ok v tahpau some bohsia den we kongsi bring them go taman cahaya n play la.. ahahahahahahahahaahahaah! :D

Regards,
Mike

d3s said:
na beh!!! mike... like that also can ar? :p

yala.. like speedz macha said u guys gonna convoy within klg arrr.. it makes no fun mah so we target shah alam area sure got bohsia one den v all take them in our car n go rounding la.. den go some place n round them up la for gb session.. ahahahahahaahahahahaahah! :D

Regards,
Mike

hahahaaa.. na beh!!! ur idea... rite... u organize la.. c how many ppl joining???
:D :D :D

mike,

we must go for test run 1st... so convoy in klg easier.. then we know if we can convoy tog or not?? later say convoy then when reach highway all missing edi... so better start convoy in klg 1st then next week we go subang.. testing mer..

abt the jam just now is cause they had a major road block in MPK there.. thats the info i got frm ppl ler... hehehehe...

if wanna convoy to other place can..but reach highway sure all lost wan...cos maybe some of the monsters fast mah...so if wanna convoy to other place..please all in the same speed lor.....hahahhaha..i scared i can follow you all mah...hehehhe....

wanna do in klang also can...but have to find big parking space lor....at klang whwere got big parking space...unless at bukit tinggi lor....hahhahha...guys i got one suggestion...we TT at taman rakyat la....hehhe..got plenty of parking.....hehhe..joking joking......

so how guys ???

i got 1 place but the food is limited.. onli got nasi lemak, mee/behoon goreng then maggi loo.. thats all... got lots of parking wan... near chi liung roundabout... hehehe..

if in klang make it at bukit tinggi parking there not bad towards the new sri melor....

if subang any suggestion?

if klang tak payah convoy lar....banyak traffic how to convoy! only if subang or shah alam we convoy..

;)

bobo said:
i got 1 place but the food is limited.. onli got nasi lemak, mee/behoon goreng then maggi loo.. thats all... got lots of parking wan... near chi liung roundabout... hehehe..

I know which you are talking about, opposite is a car workshop. That mamak is good, silent and very windy. Parking absolutely 101% safe. :D

That one got Roti Canai too.

This Mamak is at some free space area, that is why windy.