If convoy I'm in. :D
psyk said:sian ah ... why klang always so smoky wan..cibai.. sit outside for a while whole body smell like smoked ham..
speedz1665 said:guys..let be realistic..convoying within klang is not a good idea with tonnes of traffic and traffic lights..either we all meet up in bukit tinggi or whereeverler..if we convoying within klang, where to start and where to end..sure half the cars will be missing wan...lets do a convoy to pj..we go for buffet dinner..anyone heard of TALIPON where u pay rm 16 bucks and eat all the BBQ u can...i think this place is better and we can meet in klang infront of jusco and convoy all the way there...spend 2-3 hrs eat good food talk lots of cock and lepakler...open air sumore..can smoke ....
hehehhe
u guys decideler...but then ah..i'm working in pj...so if convoy i have to drive back to klang then follow convoiy back to pj...sein ler...hehheheh..
TRD16v said:Ok, minus de joke earlier i posted la.
Ok, realistic is what macha @ speedz propose sounds good idea. I suggest dis BBQ buffet be extend to end of the month cause reason is some of us work some don't so for those who don't work its quite a big amount for them cause v baru habis stimbot buffet not long ago. I love bbq buffet dinner so RM16 is ok for me but hope dis can be postponed to end of the month.
Ok, dis week TT i suggest sate kajang haji samuri, asoka mamak or hokkien mee lazat lagi berzat wif full of vitamins behind pasaraya Billion which formerly replaced pasaraya ocean :)
So de verdict will have to wait for our presidente viperleed @ papaleed :)
Regards,
Mike
simplythebest said:I know which you are talking about, opposite is a car workshop. That mamak is good, silent and very windy. Parking absolutely 101% safe. :D
That one got Roti Canai too.
This Mamak is at some free space area, that is why windy.
TRD16v said:xtorm,
our klg TT alwis on thursday one mah.. make sure dis round u come la.. else no u will have to belanja us all makan dim sum.. ahahahahahaahahahahaahah! :D
Regards,
Mike