Klang Anyone?

allo boss..kenot say like dat one, i usually fish onboard ships that are under my care when they are in port...got many good hook-ups one but now i seldom go to ships liow so nowadays only go for payponds around kl,pj area which sucks big time and freshwater is not my type, still prefer salt water fishies...miss those days.

heheheee.... i din go fishing 1 la... but i heard they said very dirty ma... hahaha :D:D:D
me jux joking nia!! :p :p :p

d3s said:
heheheee.... i din go fishing 1 la... but i heard they said very dirty ma... hahaha :D:D:D
me jux joking nia!! :p :p :p
]

ahahahhaha no worries ma nia...just explaining to u ma:D ...tomorw night wat time and bbk which shop?

X-pression,
Telok Gong also got. hehe I been there once for company dinner. Sit above water. Cool. If wanna pee, just shot over the railing! haha The other place that I'm still trying to remember is Kampung something-something wan, if not mistaken. sigh...

xpression, formerly its called southport among locals/seaman...now its called southpoint...ehhehe

tt cancel ah?? then ok lor...

fstrader,
my company name is at port klg near to d3s house onli b4 the shell petrol station at next to the 4 junction traffic light.. ehehehehehee.. come la meet me for nasi kandar i spent u knn.. hahaahahahahahahaaha! :D got lobang business we sama2 buat la.. :D

d3s,
sai nin nia eh.. cipet.. i got send to u la and after the TT dat nite i went home online i resend again.. if u still dun receive i oso duno why cause lately i oso send some email to frens oso cannot receive one damn funny.. mebbe i think it is cause by D3S type trojan punya virus la... must b liao.. wahahahahaahahahaahahaha! :D nar beh dun simply said my car fast la.. my car is a normal car and i onli drive it slowly to work nia.. slow n steady n be careful jadilah pemandu berhemat.. dun race on de road but onli race in sepang la.. wahahahahaahahaha! :D

x-pression,
wat southport northport ur port la.. ahahahahahaahahaha.. :D u balik from aussie 1st la i think u oso forgotten how de port here looks like liao.. wahahahaahahahahaaha! :D

Regards,
Mike

allo gurubesar mike, nasi kandar ah?? okok..wat time knn? ahahahhaaa!! later i going westport ma...pm me yer number ma gurubesar...ehehhehehee:D got kang tao in chartering lar , me long time not into operations edi...so port authorities mostly i have forgotten them and also many change faces edi ma..ekkekekekekee:p

heheheheee :D:D:D:D:D
so tonite how?? TT on o not???
i really din receive ur mail ma... u better giv me hardcopy la.. easier??

Viperleed,
i found the modem already... so u know wut to do la.... hehehehee :p

d3s,
2nite TT cancel liao.. confirm 200%! ahahahahahahahaha! wah papaleed got modem frm u means he is de chosen 1 now.. wahahahahaahahahaha! :D :D

fstrader,
sori la 2day got meeting so kenot hav lunch wif u.. another time la.. ehheheheh... will pm u my hp number soon.. :)

Regards,
Mike

satria_95 said:
X-pression
Erm... I'm so totally not sure. haha I hardly go to Klang. Only once in a while I'll go there but usually not for bak kut teh. I've also been to this place by the river side for lunch. Can't recall where is that place or what's the name of that place. Starts with a "B" or has a "kampung" word in it if I didn't remember wrongly. It's got a boat on land, there're table and chairs on it. People can dine there too. Nice place for photography.

pulau carey issit.. after teluk panglima garang pass the nec.. further down theres a curve.. turn right in.. go straight then sign board shows turn right.. then go straight.. on a tar'ed road.. left and right all oil palm estates.. then somewhere in the middle is the restaurant.. on the left.. very popular alot of ppl go there makan.. got boat or something got small river there.... if u drive further up until the end u can see a beach.. got private golf course also there.. food there not bad.. affordable.. but that was ages ago am not sure about now :)

Like that 1 day organize la... seafood la... :p
seafood cum TT hehehehee :D:D:D:D

hahahahaaa... sure after u guys get ur salary la... but mike hav to pay for 2 becoz he eat more hahahahahaaaa....... :D:D:D:D:D

seafood at carey island? the food there is nice n cheap but it was last time..now prefer bagan at port klang..

psyk,
I checked with my bro, he say is Kampung Air Hitam or something like that. Sounds familiar?