Klang Anyone?

X-pression said:
which company u work in? just got transfered lately? i thought u work quite far one last time..

wat other drift.com members had u seen in bbk? coz i only know 2-3....

the only plate with both 9 n 3 numbers in klang belongs to one guy/family nia la...
hahaha....

but wat to do la... being the "PAPA"leed in klang... must be easily recognised mah.. if not how to "leed".. kakakaka

yeah the black silvia...number starts with 9 one...he went to aam office i think..saw him twice ehehhehehehe:D

not transferred le...new job lo...wat to do cari makan nia...:p

fstrader,
welcum 2 de klg club... hhehehehehe.. :D silvia? got one alwis saw him at bbk mamak a plum guy driving it one... :)

Regards,
Mike

Nicky7.. that was you
hehehehe............nicee to meet ya..
handsome sialz nicky!!!!!! good looking

Viperleed said:
Nicky7.. that was you
hehehehe............nicee to meet ya..
handsome sialz nicky!!!!!! good looking

hehe, nice to meet u too, viperleed... :D
hey, u and ur car are more handsome than mine 1 la... :D

Welcom to the club heheheheee...
be let me tell ur guys something... heheheee...
dun ever make a mistake in ur conversation... heheheee alse " u r the choosen 1"
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

yes, as wat d3s has described.. if u talk wrongly in ur communication is like matrix movie taking the wrong pill den u r indeed the 1 or the choosen 1 by the oracle.. wahahhaahahahahahaahahahahaahahahaah!!!! :D :D :D

Regards,
Mike

every thrusdays kah guys?

dont ask me go to those inside klang one lar...me not sure about the roads one cos 3 years i have been not in klang shortcuts edi ma:D ..unless westport or northport or southpoint ok la..others i am still blur ma ahhahahahahaha:p

No problem bro... u jux giv us a call... v'll guide u here... since u work in BBk.. v TT at bbk la.. so i dun think u can get lost gua....

heheheheeee.... especailly viperleed 1.... heheheee.... fast car fast car..

wah lao eh..park in my office meh, me later hailat ma...boss cum out ask me "FRed, i wanna test your friends car" then u all lagi jialat mar..ahahahahahhaha:D

oh like that meh? then my boss will be checkng on me while i am surfing zth and rs...then i lagi tiu ma...hahahhahahahah:D

X-pression said:
u tell him la... this is call Public Relation... customer and supplier relationship mah... u say all potential customers..... (still havent know what u doing) :rolleyes:

me quite related to shipping/logistics also lar...ehheheheheh;)

i will update in here guys, my timing is quite different from those 9-5 jobs...u all shud know la..ehehhehehe:D

no problem1.... v start 830 finishing.... time not sure usually around 11 la... :D

Klang TT. Quite a number of Klang people here. So if I need to cultivate a possible heart failure, I can ask you people on where is that "under the bridge" famous bak kut teh.