Klang Anyone?

oi intro la.. where can kill 2birds with one stone?! sharing is caring..muahahaha
intro la the red shirt gal to me la..pity me la..u already take my REV KING title now got chick also dunwan give me.. pity me la.. maz no need wan since he got liau.. hahaha

wahh juniorkirk still can goto meru pasar malam ka....wahh u really rev king la...so fast u reached Klang in no time lor.....respect respect....hahahaha!

hahaha... oklar... this week u give me rev king title... then i give u my chick... then next week u give back la... hahahaha...

reach there like 10.20 only ma... still got some shop not yet close ma... sure go lor... hahaha....

wahh quite fast ma u reached there...we oso left at that time....ur car damn kaw fast la....is true that ppl give u a nick called Rev King la...now i know....hehehe....

where got fast... hahaa... i donno how fast i driving la... i juz know my car very noisy only... hahaha... cause my speedometer cable let me smoke spoil liao... hahaha...

back to the chick...next week ar..u take the pink one la..kiamsiap la lu..hehehe
fetch chick also drive fast..walaueh..sure they both excited get to sit subang REV KING car..no one wans to sit mine =(

Nola...........just kidding only.....Nvm i let Fatality.. take off 2 lor...hahahaha

My gf.. now.. haih.....dunno le......She... looks bad with me now.....But I wont care la.. what she wanna think about it.....bad to me....just forward...it... I can find others.. want.....

Hey Juniorkirk... ur gf........also can tahan sit inside ur car.. why u cant tahan for the Noisy....sounds?......Ur ranking of Rev-king now u know?.......where can said the Exhaust...very noisy... Since now.. Fatality.. let u get the Ranking of Rev-king..u must take care more ma......Dun said any bad of ur Noisy exhaust la...hahahahahaha

yea la..nvm le if the chicks said noisy ask them come to my car more quiet :p
pink wan she can remain in ur car la but the red wan i pao..not intrested in the pink one but the red...hahaha

maz chill la..come i next week bring u go genting one round then alright already.. slowly la pujuk her..ask mike taiko teach some skills le..our 2 sifu's sure got alot of skills wan just dunwan show only..hahaha

opsss..pink wan his jr.kirk gf ar? sorry ya if said anything offend ya.. my wrongs.. can smoke me if u wan to..

Our Guru besar also know...already want my personal case with gf... There got teach me already.. de....But until now...i wont bother about it la.. If wanna broke up with me.. i also wont mine........For what?.. i pujuk her back so much?

that's right..u no try to solve it how u know kenot settle..just like mod car... u try to put in T04Z into ur stock engine but u kenot put it cause its stock engine..then u solve it la by think wat to do then take action..when u think already then u know oh i should get a 2JZ only can put in.. then ur problem is solved! nth in this world is immpossible.. ppl used to tell me i cant smoke putra..but i prove them wrong already.. they said my engine cant challenge any turbo cars.. but i bring them come see me race with charade n kancil turbo n i did smoke them.. ( thats the only turbo car i can smoke ) so slowly think.. not need to take the easy way out by breaking up.. chill bro

- sifu's my translation ok ar?-

hahaha.... u all really speaking "engine language" hahaha... both also my gf la... u crazie guys... dont makan la... i put 4g13 and 4g15 together inside my saga la...

help our poor bro la.. kesian him ma.. u sumore say till like that.. u put wat engine i also still smoke u wan la..no need to waste ur money le.. btw i still going for the red shirt chick..hahaha..

hahah.... wan meh? she lives in klang wan la... smoke me doesnt mean u can get the chick... haha... no chickadees deal...

yalor during de stimbot nite i kept notice fatality and mazeki both fighting cock eyes looking at de chick sitting beside me.. i know one.. sensor all dis 2 fella running high.. ahahahahahahahaahha! almost can get jammed up liao.. ahahahahaahahahahahaa! anyway tokyo drift i heard from many ppl nice movie n worth to watch!!!

One more good news is in de movie Keiichi Tsuchiya was starring in it also and at that time he was bz fishing and see dis fella knows how to drift or not.. wahahahahahahahahaha!!!! Cun cun!

Hey guys, i got one idea, why not we organized watch movie 2gether for tokyo drift? wat say u guys? apa macam? ok? on? hehehehehehe! if ok we booked t TGV klg la.. heheheehehehe! well jes a suggestion and hope it works out la.. ehehehehehehe!

Regards,
Mike

i watch d wor... anyway... if tgv shaw centerpoint? with those mat rempit ar? wan meh? lolz...

those 2 fella itchy wan la... my gf also wan korek meh ?seriously both also my gf la...

Wah... so many organice .. to see Tokyo drift..... ,Im gonna pokkai ready like this...But nvm..........if wanna make it.. no problems wan..? at where?... Klang Jusco Cinema?...quite ok enough ready..hehe

Or u all wan TOp-speed until Summit?....hehe... If Top speed to summit.. we can Smoke Juniorkirk ready.. then can get the chicks... lor...hahahahahah

But my suggestion is.. go Klang TGV can liao..