Klang Anyone?

norika_sakai,
dis coming week TT at tmn sri andalas opposite mcD restoran.. eheheheheeh.. hope 2 c u there le since de hangout place so near to ur home.. there's no reason to be absent ok.. ahahahahahaahahahaha!

x-pression,
aiyahhh 20,000 rpm la.. ur car so keng.. aahahahahaahahahahaah!

Regards,
Mike

xpression... hahaha... 50k la... like those aeroplane wan... maybe kyo should have one inside ...

i still donno where is tat place... i only know BBK place.. hahaha...

Hi guys need some help here. Where in Klang can i do the wirings for a 5-wire side mirror? I wanna install it at my car. And another thing, which body paint shop can mod the lancer rear plate holder to be put in a Wira rear plate holder? Thanks in advance...

Slingshot,
u can pm our chief engineer d3s from forum. his name is desmond. he can do for u de job. hehehehehehe!

Regards,
Miek

that is why aeroplane rev so damn high only take off ma... same as normal car... rev until 50k only take off... like kyo car la... my car wiring like wan tan mee... ahahaha... cause i do it myself wan... l

Slingshot said:
Hi guys need some help here. Where in Klang can i do the wirings for a 5-wire side mirror? I wanna install it at my car. And another thing, which body paint shop can mod the lancer rear plate holder to be put in a Wira rear plate holder? Thanks in advance...

ur 5 wire side mirror is not a auto flip side mirror rite??? is electrnic adjustable side mirror rite?? which means to adjust the view of the mirror only rite?? well the side mirror u gonna hav the controller... to fix the mirror!! :_:

TRD16v said:
Slingshot,
u can pm our chief engineer d3s from forum. his name is desmond. he can do for u de job. hehehehehehe!

Regards,
Miek

:retarded: chief engineer??? :emoticon_U:

mike,
yes you all one heart , i know , you have replace viper to organise better:X-:

mazeki,
may that time they race with them , idon't know lar:_:

seng,
ok boss:shades_smile:

fstrader said:
this dEs fella chief internal organ engineer maaa... mauahahahahhahaa :p

:retarded: chief internal organ engineer??? apa ni??? :emoticon_U:

wahaa...papa's car spotted in the AFOS 2006 leh...nabeh..tom go n tangkap his car gambar n put in the latest feature...knn

tnesh,
ooooo no wonder la he keep asking us go AFOS la.. rupanya mau show off his car la.. ahahahahaahahaha.. patot la i oso agak2 liao.... wahahahahahahaha!

Regards,
Mike