eh... guys... cant make it for the TT... no transport... since mazeki's car also like this edi... and my car also same... T_T... so sorry... 1st time TT.. 1st time FFK... sorry guys
Dunno cause that time i saw.. is in around Dataran Umno they.,.. at that Taman have alot of Big spotlight wan then i suddenly see a Chinese word sticker with Black Colour wira wan.. then follow some malay guys.. drive with Wiralution wan
ehehehe
fuiyoh... i din even touch ur car la... dont even have my fingerprint... nono.. should say... any microorganism that belongs to me on ur car also... hahahaha... juz passed by only... maybe ur car kena my smoke la... hahaha
haha.. no la... twin tachometer only... where got TT... hahaha... dont scare la... tat one is not my car also.. and i was banned from touching tat car edi.. hahaha
I know that this have been brought up many2 times. But i believe someone out there have the diagram. I'm planning to install Works EMS-1 piggyback ECU to may Satria Neo CPS, And i hope someone could shed some light...
RIM MODEL : ORIGINAL TOM'S VIOLENT
LUGS : 05 LUGS
PCD : 114.3
OFFSET : +45
SIZE : 17x7jj
COLOR : METALLIC BRONZE
RIM CONDITION : USED but EXCELLENT LIKE NEW (SELDOM DRIVE)