Klang Anyone?

wahhhhhhhhhh.... xpression... dont la... petrol damn expensive nowdays... dare not smoke kao u...

Hey guys... my car at workshop now... because of accident yesterday in USJ...around 12am

Happening = Make u-turn turning... then my 4 tyre dun have side grip.... just bang kao the right side front...only...

Barang Rosak = Sport rim front right side, front bumper+lips , and others still in checking at workshop now....

so today cant attend for Klang TT liao...

eh... guys... cant make it for the TT... no transport... since mazeki's car also like this edi... and my car also same... T_T... so sorry... 1st time TT.. 1st time FFK... sorry guys

lolz... not my car la... my father's car... his gearbox mati alreayd... hahaha... one big major problem about perdana is the gearbox... hahaha

mike,
try your best to organize your team

seng,
because they ask me to join ... i'm full la

desmond,
no lar,two week once only ma

mazeki,
you sure or not ...they say all chinese

Dunno cause that time i saw.. is in around Dataran Umno they.,.. at that Taman have alot of Big spotlight wan then i suddenly see a Chinese word sticker with Black Colour wira wan.. then follow some malay guys.. drive with Wiralution wan
ehehehe

lolz... u using normal engine ma... i using TT wan... gearbox bo ngam... so alot problem

Juniorkirk cra.. still in modified ma.. Later will come out... wan his own baby monster..hehe Damn wanna try to smoke kao me

hahaha... spotted XXX 8837 in taman sri muda workshop... wonder whoes monster is that... hahaha....

seriously i dont have car right now... and i am damn broke edi.. no money to pump petrol also... haiz...

haha thats my car lor... If u really saw it then my car will be very damage the time..

fuiyoh... i din even touch ur car la... dont even have my fingerprint... nono.. should say... any microorganism that belongs to me on ur car also... hahahaha... juz passed by only... maybe ur car kena my smoke la... hahaha

haha.. no la... twin tachometer only... where got TT... hahaha... dont scare la... tat one is not my car also.. and i was banned from touching tat car edi.. hahaha

hahaha... 15000 RPM only cukup ma.. hahahaha... geng leh?... banned from touching the car... haaha... touch also cannot touch...

wah...now got team edi ar ??? hahaha...this wekk TT at where ??.....i'm coming...thursday not working.....damn long din jon you guys edi...