d3s,
u r now de latest FFK king.. so next klg TT will be on u.. so shok la u semalam at 1U wif ikan emas right?? ahhahahahahahahaah! :D
wish9,
thanks 4 comin 2 de TT session and although so fast u wanna chow oso din take us for a ride in ur Toyota Wish champion edition.... ehheheheheeh.. :D
wish9,
thanks 4 comin 2 de TT session and although so fast u wanna chow oso din take us for a ride in ur Toyota Wish champion edition.... ehheheheheeh.. :D
sorry mike! n that car is not mine, is my ______'s car ! what the heck? champion edition??? ! as i told u b4! anyway, how was ur sate kajang? nice to meet u guys, ah seng n ilven n the girl!!
henry,
sure la de sate dem nice mah.... u rugi la din join us ah seng belanja la... kekeekekee :D
d3s,
henry got give each of us a small gift from oz land la.. u din make it to klg TT so he keep it for u la in his toyota wish next round he will gip u la.. heheehehe! :D
Hi, I am selling my MR2 NA Auto 1996 Model. Tip top condition with full veilside bodykit. KL plate, car in JB. Looking for new owner to take over. Msg me for more info.