d3s,
u r now de latest FFK king.. so next klg TT will be on u.. so shok la u semalam at 1U wif ikan emas right?? ahhahahahahahahaah! :D
wish9,
thanks 4 comin 2 de TT session and although so fast u wanna chow oso din take us for a ride in ur Toyota Wish champion edition.... ehheheheheeh.. :D
wish9,
thanks 4 comin 2 de TT session and although so fast u wanna chow oso din take us for a ride in ur Toyota Wish champion edition.... ehheheheheeh.. :D
sorry mike! n that car is not mine, is my ______'s car ! what the heck? champion edition??? ! as i told u b4! anyway, how was ur sate kajang? nice to meet u guys, ah seng n ilven n the girl!!
henry,
sure la de sate dem nice mah.... u rugi la din join us ah seng belanja la... kekeekekee :D
d3s,
henry got give each of us a small gift from oz land la.. u din make it to klg TT so he keep it for u la in his toyota wish next round he will gip u la.. heheehehe! :D
While speculation is the fuel that burns the innards of the internet’s engines, how could you not let your imagination run wild when images of a wide-bodied...