Klang Anyone?

Guess what ?
We have a new FFK list for TT on 8th Feb.

This is the list : 1. Fluffy the fluffed fluffer 2. M3.

Guilty ? Never mind. Join us for Steamboat Buffet tomorrow night !

my gf damn sick man...tuesday i went to jaga her...the same on wed...and today she's worse la..i seriously cant make it..

Oh , Fluff... Better take good care of ya chicks la.

Make it on next TT loh. If ur gf really beh tahan, send her to the hospital loh. Coz u are not a doctor afterall. Wuahaha. Opps.... no offence.

: P :P

thanx kobee and brader seng..
aiyok..dunno wats wrong wif her la..
u guys enjoy urselfs tonite yah!if can tar pau fr me..i take home and heat it up..hehhe

Hahaha, Fluff ur welcome.
Dont know wat's wrong wif her ? Eh, better bring her to the doctor leh. Now a days loads of those funny funny virus. Beware !

Tapau ? How to tapau ler ? Hahahaha. It's a buffet lah.

:_: she saw a doc liow..but it got worse..but just now she said fever steady edy la..not getting worse edy..*phew*..so she'll be fine in a day or two..

but aiyok..she has to get well b4 valentines..hahaha!!

put it inside a tupperware fr me la! wahahahha

Hahaa. FLuff bro, sorry ler ... ahahaha.... Cant tapau la.
Hope ur gf recover soon loh. So that u can enjoy ur valantine loh. I alone loh. Tulan loh. Hahahahah. To all the singles, happy tulan valentine. To all those that already have their mate, happy valentine day and dont forget to grab a condom at the nearest 7-11. If u wanna give angpow next year never mind la. Hahahaha

Chiowzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.

des, u ate like a dinasour
i also need to surrender to u. Hahahaha

Nice steamboat, nice chicken wings.

Nice meeting ya Expression !

d3s said:
wah!!! nice.. nice... feel like not enough la.. wahahaaaa

i knew des not enuff one....i can see his face tat time...asked him enuff or not, padahal answered me with so hesitate "ok la"......hahahahaha!

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhh!! ahahaha ffk list sia..
me dat day no car le (stimboat).. wanted to go wan since fluffu cant make it.. haihx...
wednesday.. whole day out leh.. reach home at 9.30-10pm.. after tat met wif fluffu.. wanted go find u guys wan.. but fluffu say tired take care of his gir all ahahahaha.. sorry yaa.. next TT session!!! lai laii!!! go bukit tinggi 'Kayu'' me and fluffu "sure wont ffk wan" hahaha.. sorry ya...