KL traffic's a nightmare

There was a similar case some few months back ended one of them killed the other in a fight.

The one who is alive faces murder charges...

So this type of situation, whenever possible, try to be cool...

FORGIVE & FORGET....

Its a EVERYONE LOSE LOSE SITUATION if a fight break out !

Long ago I kept lots of printed flyer from here and put it in the offending car windscreen.. then I took pic and upload it to my fb page

great for double parker and parking hogger... but now giving up sebab malas hahaha

I think is a good way to educate others to park properly, since they got the arsehole parking ticket,
they would also want to put on other arsehole parkers windscreen, in result, they will park
properly in future.

Only for those that can read...

If double parking is inevitable at least leave your contact number on your windscreen to say "Sorry. Please call me if I block your way".

Lime? Why, what does it do??:confused:

Can cause cracks to windscreen under the hot sun like SF said...and eat into the paint...making it fades.

Many drivers are ignorant and arrogant. Either rich or poor. We often see rich ignorant stupid drivers usually park their car everywhere, not afraid that his car is being damaged thinking that people are afraid to damage the car. The poor ones, with the car more like a dustbin instead of a car, doesn't care at all. What they do not know is, if somebody damages the car, they can refuse to pay and make police report and claim that the car is obstructing the traffic.

Of course most of the time we would usually act cool..but at the same time we really wish that they get their karma for troubling others because of their laziness

For a more effective 'action' - paint remover- PRICELESS!

---------- Post added at 08:23 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:50 AM ----------

http://1-ps.googleusercontent.com/x/www.malaysiakini.com/mk-cdn.mkini.net/534/470x275xa76c229aa99cf2b8ac7085cec9cc84a7.jpg.pagespeed.ic.8gP4XKGz58.jpg

If double parking is inevitable at least leave your contact number on your windscreen to say "Sorry. Please call me if I block your way".
Yes, Especially Kuchai Lama area, I find the people there are more considerate, during the afternoon, Parking is really hard to find, but so far all of them who double parked behind me,
they leave their phone number on the dashboard,

some like u said "Sorry for any inconvenience caused, please call XXX-XXXXXX.) Sorry.

At least they are considerate and not just park there and dwell far away from where they park,
when ppl horn, cannot hear...

Is frustrated when someone block your car, then yet he can take his sweet time walking slowly
to his car and worse of all, not even a word or a sign to say sorry. :banghead:

Can cause cracks to windscreen under the hot sun like SF said...and eat into the paint...making it fades.

Many drivers are ignorant and arrogant. Either rich or poor. We often see rich ignorant stupid drivers usually park their car everywhere, not afraid that his car is being damaged thinking that people are afraid to damage the car. The poor ones, with the car more like a dustbin instead of a car, doesn't care at all. What they do not know is, if somebody damages the car, they can refuse to pay and make police report and claim that the car is obstructing the traffic.

Of course most of the time we would usually act cool..but at the same time we really wish that they get their karma for troubling others because of their laziness

Hope so...

it happened to me when i was with my kid & popped into the hardware shop for
a couple of mins then when im done a naza citra blocked my way.....i had to carry my daughter & honk at the same time.....
5 mins later the owner, malay guy walked out from the same hardware store i was just now & did not say sorry, but instead
told me to wait.....i was like WTF.....today is your lucky day cos im with my daughter....if im alone confirm i will confront him...

it happened to me when i was with my kid & popped into the hardware shop for
a couple of mins then when im done a naza citra blocked my way.....i had to carry my daughter & honk at the same time.....
5 mins later the owner, malay guy walked out from the same hardware store i was just now & did not say sorry, but instead
told me to wait.....i was like WTF.....today is your lucky day cos im with my daughter....if im alone confirm i will confront him...

Big Boss, taikor la he, block u then still ask u to wait :rofl:

Just sometimes I feel is good to have beat up cars at times like this :rofl:
Just push the car out like my friend did in his daughter's 2nd hand Iswara :rofl: :adore:

wow...i like!hahaha! :adore:

Yup, Cant remember what car blocked him, he horn for like 10 mins and no one came, he just
slowly reverse and push the car out, since the rear is blocking him so easier...

End up, he manage to get out from there and that idiot parker's car end up in an awkward position. :laugh:
Damages surely got la but my friend didnt care, iswara he bought for only RM5K, so
doesn't matter to him since is an old car :rofl:

Anyway, KL traffic Nightmare now becoming Idiot Parker Nightmare :rofl:

ha! ha! middle income always kena. Car not like dustbin, yet no rich to be always changing cars, so have to take good care of the car to make it last.....:bawling:

---------- Post added at 02:34 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:29 PM ----------

Yup, Cant remember what car blocked him, he horn for like 10 mins and no one came, he just
slowly reverse and push the car out, since the rear is blocking him so easier...

End up, he manage to get out from there and that idiot parker's car end up in an awkward position. :laugh:
Damages surely got la but my friend didnt care, iswara he bought for only RM5K, so
doesn't matter to him since is an old car :rofl:

Anyway, KL traffic Nightmare now becoming Idiot Parker Nightmare :rofl:

Happen once at pasar malam. Car park and block mine which was in proper bay. Even though the handbrakes of the parked car was on, it was not tight so I manage to push it. Since the steering was turned and was locked it went outwards when I push it. Finally pushed it into the middle of the road, I reverse and left.....hahahaaha:rofl:

ha! ha! middle income always kena. Car not like dustbin, yet no rich to be always changing cars, so have to take good care of the car to make it last.....:bawling:

---------- Post added at 02:34 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:29 PM ----------

Happen once at pasar malam. Car park and block mine which was in proper bay. Even though the handbrakes of the parked car was on, it was not tight so I manage to push it. Since the steering was turned and was locked it went outwards when I push it. Finally pushed it into the middle of the road, I reverse and left.....hahahaaha:rofl:

U shud push it until it obstructs traffic bro...so that everyone will horn and he will get embarrassed when he comes back for his car :rofl:

Yes, Especially Kuchai Lama area, I find the people there are more considerate, during the afternoon, Parking is really hard to find, but so far all of them who double parked behind me,
they leave their phone number on the dashboard,

some like u said "Sorry for any inconvenience caused, please call XXX-XXXXXX.) Sorry.

At least they are considerate and not just park there and dwell far away from where they park,
when ppl horn, cannot hear...

Is frustrated when someone block your car, then yet he can take his sweet time walking slowly
to his car and worse of all, not even a word or a sign to say sorry. :banghead:

Was in Penang and a buddy took me to lunch at a restaurant. Parking was hard to find, so he went into a private car park, but that was full too. So he just park blocking 2 cars, locked up, but left the gear free, steering straihgt and hand brakes off. I ask him if it is okay, so he mentioned the people in this car park knows already, just push the car forward or backwards so they could come out, but make sure the gears and brakes are free.....:driver:

---------- Post added at 02:41 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:40 PM ----------

U shud push it until it obstructs traffic bro...so that everyone will horn and he will get embarrassed when he comes back for his car :rofl:

Already in the middle of the road. If there was no embankment at the drain I would have push it into the drain......hahahahahaha:rofl:

wah this one really geng worrr... :adore:

i bet the car driver sure pelik why his car on the middle of the road :rofl:

can't imagine his/her face when he first saw his/her car like that

wah this one really geng worrr... :adore:

i bet the car driver sure pelik why his car on the middle of the road :rofl:

can't imagine his/her face when he first saw his/her car like that

Good mah! Let him/her think how he/she actually parked the car.......hahahahahha:rofl: