Kia Sephia B8 Turbo (dial-up hell)

i think it isnt the 1st 1 la... coz actually mazda n kia sharing some technology.. so certain car hav same engine mounting n all.. juz like sephia n spectra.. both b6 b8 also can masuk le... or mayb it's the first but i oredi heard of this long time b4 lor~~
cheers!!

ya ka bro?! sori asking coz i never heard bout this b4. always heard about honda and mitsu onli. nway thx a bunch.

white_bird said:
certain car hav same engine mounting n all.. juz like sephia n spectra.. both b6 b8 also can masuk le

Oh I see, so basically Kia Spectras and Sephias have similar chasis mounts as B6/8.

VERY INTERESTING.

just check wit the w/shop...they major mod the mounting man. basically about 80-85% of engine bay modified. fyi

ohhh.... this car issit.. yeah yeah, the owner already kautim JPJ and is on the road cruising amongst us... =Þ

i know of a dude, Jaguar Sovereign old model ones wanted to convert into 1JZ / 2JZ dun reli remember asked me to look for a mech, but turned out the mech i took him to cant manage to do that for him, wiring is a veri big headache. so i think he found his own mech and did the transplant for him, neva ask him more bout it, it was like 2 years back.

woosh... this one is ur car la huh? =Þ Dun play play... fast car... see oso must move away. =Þ

Drive shaft spoil? The drive shafts modded to fit thats why is it?

hahaha...my car slow bai la...modded drive shaft canot tahan lasak 1...scared la...feel like changing to 2wd gearbox

if u use back the B8 gearbox... shouldn't have any problems right? Yeah... i agree... modded drive shaft don't last long... a lotta BMW put RB or SR inside oso all end up breaking their long shaft quite often...

yalo...no money to change gearbox yet...unless some1 wana donate me...hahha
anyway...i juz realised n very very sad..tat my car was posted in project b(beng) in Your Shots forum page 89....

wah if can mix marriage like this i wanna put a b16(a, b, or c) into my saga chassis already loh =P that or use the petronas engine hahhaa

ryuki_ukiyo said:
sori but only 1 pic came out. already check rest of pics url but still dont come out. can some1 help me? really stupid at this. thx

Fotopages doesn't allow u to copy and paste the url of the photos from their website to other website.

Instead, go open a free account at www.imagecave.com

k3vi3 said:
wah if can mix marriage like this i wanna put a b16(a, b, or c) into my saga chassis already loh =P that or use the petronas engine hahhaa

got few ppl put vtec in their protons d wat...but 100% canot approved by puspakom la...hehehe