KELISA - Tuning

Guys, trow a question here.
How to modd Honda Stream 1st edition? (dun crazy crazy thing plzzz....the most is type R cam,hehe)
Current white, 17inch leg, ori Mugen kit......

then u dump a 19 inch fabulous rim with michelin pilot sport tyres, then all the car seat change to leather n electronic one. Lowered ur Stream with Tein active suspension for hi-low & soft-hard ecu. Woola! u have a nicely pimp Honda stream. See i didn't even touch the engine at all :biggrin:

19inch.....
will it be too BIG? hmm hmm

taiko, change all to leather....siao liao lor.....

adjustable n lowered spring...with 17inch....might OK lah...
not going VIP look also, later seat full 7 people with 19inch....kena fender lor...

won't kena fender one, u got the tein high-low active suspension to do the job ma,same like those use by Estima!

Guys, trow a question here.
How to modd Honda Stream 1st edition? (dun crazy crazy thing plzzz....the most is type R cam,hehe)
Current white, 17inch leg, ori Mugen kit......

bro...ur type R cam also quite gao alr..

actually why not we put it this way...see which on u one between LOOKS<>PERFORMANE<>FUN car.....see which one you one..its almost impossible to achieve the best of 2 worlds...

my opinion is change a descent set of japan rims....nice tyres.....decent suspension system(HWL....tein and etc)..hotbits exhaust....a better inlet(knn...pipercross)...probably a aftermarket drop in filter...good maintainance(better oil..)..and lastly ICE...

that y lar..wan to save money...they claim i charge to expensive....aiya..u know lar..MAlaysian Boleh land mah....

my kelisa now sibeh cham....kena my younger brother bully....
his civic change to manual liao, cant smell his smoke now!!!!!!!!!!!
keep ask me change k3 fight with him....

not heavry at ALL...
alwiz 3k rpm change gear...most is 3500

the jipalak spacer lah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! duno how many KG added to my foot

i donno how to calculate already,my kenari need to fill up RM50 in 2 days for traveling between kl-puchong.