KELISA - Tuning

i just change my engine to mini cooper S engine.....

wa how can u use so low end stuff, i m using my monster cooper s turbo engine exhaust now, fuyoo so song no one can beat me, gallardo also have to stand aside when they see me, keng leh! Ya i drive monster! :biggrin:

Lonewolf, when wanna upgrade ur component speakers?

kenot lar. pocket oredi blow liao. but itchy looking at the Sear Reference set..:thefinger:

anyway, try not to speed at night and make sure ya car road tax is legal.

friday night just from ampang to pj, i need to pass 3 police blocks...all big major blocks. And i do notice other roads oso got block. so pandai pandai lar, sekarang bulan ramadhan, bulan berpuasa dan juga bulan rajin kerja

one was turning in to taman muda from mrr2
second was near cheras makro(tesco) mrr2, when u are new the cemetary
third was in bukit jalil, just near the petronas nearest to TPM

yesterday was crazy!! i went 2 road blocks just to go mamak... on both side in connaught highway!!

ya i passby too, when i slow down when approach their block,they just ask me "jalan jalan" see also don't see, donno what are they aiming.

they are searching for wanted ppl...

anyway guys, i didn't get to dyno yesterday.. went there at 3, they tutup already, so next time ler guys... haha

wa like tat mana boleh! must belanja all of us for standing there waiting for you n supporting you , at least shark fin dinner oni we forgive u :P

can ler, but roti canai kosong n ice kosong... but now broke like hell already.. i repair my dad's car 3K plus.. coz stupid accident.. :(

hey guys im new in dis forum.. i jz got my kelisa.. i feel my kelisa shaking like hell.. i mean da parts.. as if da kelisa is goin to be torn apart when i drive more den 60 kmh.. can any1 tell me wad to do?

u mean which part shake?

i know our ball will shake lar...
hehehehe

no...for our NA wan..i think the 850cc win....lovemaker and efan also didn join...so that category when we left only the 850 running nia...