KELISA - Tuning

hehehe....so we see what car he plan to buy for his future family use....

who can guess what car he will go for?

i nak masuk turbo kid l2 or l5 kat kelisa bleh ke

yes of course....but you will need to use back the L9 or L7 exhaust manifold...i am not sure whether the turbine of L2 or L5 can fit the manifold..maybe welding or socket is needed..

Hi KM bro!!!
Bryan from KCS here heee... after reading 180 pages of funny postings. im here to introduce myself hahahaha... u guys damn hilarious lah... buay ta han.

wow.... 180 pages of non-sense... CRAZY... i think u can be the next top poster in ZTh... haha

hahaha. i stay in tampines. yeah 180pg of entertaining stuff. and i was hoping for some info regarding kelisa.. wahahahahahahahaha anyone can pm me any forums where i can learn more about the in-depths performance of kelisa and parts for them? i know k2oc, kelisaclub.com(cant read malay). anymore?

me top poster? hehee only come here and learn from all the seniors here.

well what would u like to know... just ask around here, mostly all the mods on a kelisa/kenari, the big tai ko- tai ko.... will know the answers... and also the contacts if u want them...

the main taiko u need to contact is lovemaker taitaitaiko for more info about kelisa....kenari got another taitaitaiko if u want

Hi KM bro!!!
Bryan from KCS here heee... after reading 180 pages of funny postings. im here to introduce myself hahahaha... u guys damn hilarious lah... buay ta han.
muahahhahaha.....welcome welcome...this thread going to die soon......luckly we got new member....me damn bz this few week...no time to online and chit chat....sorry to all my master...me the butler is temporary pack with works....i hope i am pack with siham....haiiiii

Jeunes taikor...u come to the right place liaw...here with got master of Turbo, Three throttle (the three gugu jiao), ICE god, DIY god, high cam, low cam, engine balancing, bodykit, tyres, rims and etc etc etc.....just put ur question here and the taikor will reply u ...