KELISA - Tuning

i love twins dunno why ler.. they look alike n damn nice... i hope i can get a pair of twins when my isteri beranak... ;)

ya man they r rily cute...if u lucky ull get nice one n easy 2handle but if u get a notty n hyper twins...ull know wut i mean wen they gone bigger hehehe:2in1:

hahaha...u r right.....so better pray for a better twin....

if i'm able to feed them....why not....kekekeke......will be a burden if not earn much

why not..u go try one first then oni talk about twin...one oredi can make u siau already

KM

Yes boss! its a very good adventure and experience! On delivery day of my baby, i was driving 160 km/h in a stock L500 kancil rush down to Selayang Hospital from Puchong to see my wife in labour room. After baby come back home, fuyoo day and night for 2 weeks can hear special nice song that u never discover before until u went gila almost!

KM

Yes boss! its a very good adventure and experience! On delivery day of my baby, i was driving 160 km/h in a stock L500 kancil rush down to Selayang Hospital from Puchong to see my wife in labour room. After baby come back home, fuyoo day and night for 2 weeks can hear special nice song that u never discover before until u went gila almost!
hahahah...this is a normal senario...all will face this problem wan..luckly u diodn;t face the senario like this

when ur baby cry in the middle of the night for milk...ur wife kick u down from the bed and call u to feed the baby and she continue to sleep

hahahaha...that wan i willing to wake up every night to feed my child milk....

i also need to milk feeding from the playmate