KELISA - Tuning

KM

on 12th August perhaps not so earlyla, wait til my boy wake up 1st becos not enough sleep already since his afternoon school start,let him rest a lil bit. It won't be late too.

KM

on 12th August perhaps not so earlyla, wait til my boy wake up 1st becos not enough sleep already since his afternoon school start,let him rest a lil bit. It won't be late too.
no worry taikor.....i got the house key so anytime also can...maybe on 12 also i cannot too early..i need to go to klang to do something around 11am to 2 pm....
so maybe we can arrange it in the afternoon....can boh?

yayaya...will give u a call...my parent also coming to see the house...so afternoon is the best time

no...my parent will follow me to klang...i manage to find the main temple that i ask u last time....thanks to Ah Lok (eddie Fren)...i went last sunday and manage to find the original temple...so plan to bring my parent there to see.....so will be there around 11 am onwards...

my parents went down to Tanjung Sepat Thai Temple and the monks give them a pair of "wealth bird nest", they come back to KL and go buy lottery, saturday and sunday 2 days in a roll kena lottery kau kau. What a good n profitable trip!

wah...so good meh...like that must organise one down liaw...need cash leh...

ya ya find out please maybe we can go one trip and strike lottery kau kau,everyone change to Ferrari kekekeke............
eddie know the way there...now is where is the temple located nia...nearby the town, seaside or in the hill?

the best is if can get the temple name

u also wan to drive ferrari around kl ah?
i thought ur kelisa already very very fast

of cause ler... but i don't want a ferrari ler... me want skyline enough already... :driver::burnout::love:

me kelisa where got fast... all cars also ta pau me one.. :banghead::bawling:

Justin

the last tt we have in Genting, i kena smoke and after can't see ur smoke when u speed off on the way up Genting wor, so is that mean i kena smoke kau kau or kena tapao and double tapao by you kekekekeke........

KM

I found the temple name already, the name is Tokong Siam Jenjarom, the chief monk of the temple is call Luong Phor Mechai,a very powerful monk.