KELISA - Tuning

wow care cool ? so how's the effect ? and color ? u tint windscreen oni ?
i tint wind screen only...i am taking the normal tint...there is another wan that is better in UV part...that wan cost RM200 for the windscreen...so i go for the budget wan.....

the colour look the same..a bit dark nia...can still see ur face from the windscreen.//

not bad wor the pricing.

what do u guy think about this picture?

http://i159.photobucket.com/albums/t126/tohcheeleong/Picture112.jpg

hahaha need your opinion about the picture, wanna know what is lacking from the photo,thats the fried rice by Erin, i m her cameran now for all her cooking in her cooking blog.

ohhh....u wan a panel of tester?

i can organise one test panel to test all the food

wah....y all the time and date is back dated.....

really ah...BOB car will be the other monster ah......

good good good....actually i alsoi miss him liaw...maybe he kena ban from joining us..because we talk to much siham liaw

ya...is we kena banned fron his buddy list already.....

next time saw is car need move aside let him pass

wa....married 1 by 1 ar ? km punya soon to be is it ? =D

takut tiong him oh......nanti smoke me kaw kaw my filter stuck then engine jam how...