KELISA - Tuning

till now i still duno got how many type spring
coil spring?

abs...got oil/air

spring rate....

bla bla bla

one post only?
i thought will be few pages i need to read...aiseh...where is all the oldtimes go?

Good morning taikor!

me also busy ma, son school is having first term examination already.

i think Alby will look for you for help,his HID beam he donno how to adjust,last week kena stop by people to get him to switch off his HID.

really ah....he did sms me..but me to bz to reply him..heheh...will call hiim tnonite to help him...

pity that guy....
taikor u ada ajar him how to adjust or not?

ayo kelisa headlight i donno how to adjust wor,i ask him to refer his P2 handbook,inside got teach how to adjust i think. He got new ice already but not yet install,all give by his dad,very very lucky boy.

BV taikor...check this out

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/chassis-and-wheels/147914-fs-pro-rs-brake-hose-promotion.html

kelisa with HID....
must ask his bulb got proper shield or not...
if not, no way to adjust....
the reflector shape is too glaring

the RS hose RM200 ship to my door....not bad

wah...another funny brand HID....

should no prob to run the kelisa lamp with hid

i wan trow my HID to foglamp aledi....
alots traffic cari makan....lucky i never kena..(coz seldom drive her out mar)

now in Penang a lot of police block on tint glass....i don;t dare to drive my car out during night time...luckly this few day raining..so still safe...apa jadi..y suddenly they so hardworking?
izzit because they wan to show that increase their pay and they work so hard...