KELISA - Tuning

ooo..u change to myvi liao oo...
i'm goin to let go my L7 disc, thinking use the money to get brake hose n good brake pad.

L7 pad expensive ler...about RM150

ooo..u change to myvi liao oo...
i'm goin to let go my L7 disc, thinking use the money to get brake hose n good brake pad.

L7 pad expensive ler...about RM150

If the grip is good don't changela, save ur life when in danger ma.

i am using one...the front only...heheh i think i am not suitable to give opinion..because i feel nothing..hahahaha....
maybe my ass to heavy or to think to feel

but one thing for sure i feel is when i upgrade my brake to MYVI...

at least still functional like stock ma.:_:

so far i still using stock brake...
the L7 bough almost 1 year liao.....last time thinking finished up my current brake pads than change...but i seldom use the car...susah nak finish lah!!!

any idea the disc size compare kelisa n L7 n myvi?

if stock and MYVI...the MYVI disc rotor and disc is bigger..that all nia

tested emergency brake few times and save my life..but cost my tyre to wear off faster....

Last edited by a moderator:
wah...so terror ah...
pad very hurt ler

get those ventilated better :)

soon or later the brake pad going to finish ma, its doesn't matter at all,their function is makesure it shld stop when it suppose to.

should worth it....hehe
our small life more important

Last edited by a moderator:
too bad i know nothing about suspension / tyre .....
must learn harder from taiko here