KELISA - Tuning

than not suit me lor....
furniture cant bring back JB...

i wan go enous see see...but expensive ah?

enous sure expensive lar..but sometimes when they do promotion..the price can be quite cheap...

Last edited by a moderator:
than i dun wan go lor....
sure alot poison inside, and i alwiz duno the market price(bad memory) , later buy liao regret

taikor...when u come let us know lar...we bring u to sunway...we make sure u buy till ur pocket got big big hole...

save money 1st...
type R gear box need 3.5k
my nightmare started......i wan i wan!!!!

EP3.....kill me better lah!
B18c that 1 also skyprice aledi.....

coz my civic not going to sell liao,wanted to buy some gadgets for him....
absorber , spring, piggyback , HID , moonroof ? , wahahahhahhaha
must kena TOTO + 4D + Magnum

every time buy RM5-RM10, lama lama jadi bukit neh!!!!
so far kena RM120 once only.....

any 1 share their lottery experience...

go pau all the number I-box,I-perm one more I something, conclusion is I want to win jackpot thats it! Get Type R civic terus as fun car :laugh:

EP3.....kill me better lah!
B18c that 1 also skyprice aledi.....

coz my civic not going to sell liao,wanted to buy some gadgets for him....
absorber , spring, piggyback , HID , moonroof ? , wahahahhahhaha
must kena TOTO + 4D + Magnum

EP3 oni rm110-130k nia second hand sap sap sui for BV5015, closed one eye also can kautim! :_:

dun intro those cheap stuff for me...pls

im looking forward SL500 ''diecast''

i am using one...the front only...heheh i think i am not suitable to give opinion..because i feel nothing..hahahaha....
maybe my ass to heavy or to think to feel

but one thing for sure i feel is when i upgrade my brake to MYVI...