KELISA - Tuning

old junk = RF bd 1000.1 & aliante 12

expensive lah.,....siao

old junk = RF bd 1000.1 & aliante 12

expensive lah.,....siao

tat is really old stuff, oni the aliante 12 is a bit pricy selling at pound sterling 480 nia the latest price, can't go loud just support for mid,lose out to a lot of ah beng style boom boom boom!

Their speaker is actually fitted in Ferrar,since i m poor thats why cannot get those high end amp have to settle with this entry level amploh.

fuyoo u so look up on me, ok ok i will get ur kopi reason 1st,i know ur order for kopi is late already!

fuyoo u so look up on me, ok ok i will get ur kopi ready 1st,i know ur order for kopi is late already!

subaru engine no power lar... buat apa spend so much money and then when you change spark plugs need to turun engine hahaha.... use 4G63T lar... the E9 one.. Mivec Turbo... boost 2.3bar with all the extreme stuff and standalone management unit... 800BHp enough lar... wheels also fly out adi...

2 options...

L2 660cc or K3-VET 1300cc.... confirm can win... L2 maybe 50% lar...but cheaper... spend the money buy bigger turbo, wastegate, boost controller...

yea i do agree with you butthead taiko....k3-ve NA also can tapao 1.5 wira lo...