KELISA - Tuning

idling 800-1k is normal ler dude..anyway..Tohsan, don't you think your mounting kinda kong too early?

Tohsan ride is 70k rite?
weird.... dun think produo built quality so bad....

wht's other reason ler? enjin vibrate? as my case, idling 800-1k , but the gear knob is krek krek (knocking sound) when the car stop. some time i lazy change gear, also got that sound, gear knob vibrate, need hold the gear knob to stable it

normal idle is aroud 800 to 1k....my sometimes can go till 700..that time the gear know can become vibrator liaw....sure syok...hehehe....

uncle tohsan...

maybe ur butt to sensitive....

anyone know where is butty?

i think the problem happen to all the perodua car...it will become worst when the car is getting older

what is the longest life of p2 car? i know one fella kancil last for about 12 years until now still going on strong.

hehehe...my DAD honda saloon...already 23 years old...still can move and now need to change certain parts...

i wonder what type of engine can go into this old junk...any idea?

i think the problem happen to all the perodua car...it will become worst when the car is getting older

it will happen to any car lar... 1 cen price gives you 1 cent product... don't compare it to something more expensive...

hehehe...my DAD honda saloon...already 23 years old...still can move and now need to change certain parts...

i wonder what type of engine can go into this old junk...any idea?

k20a, k24a, b16, b18, b20, h22... got money sure can do....C32 also maybe can.. pay a bit more lor...

what is the longest life of p2 car? i know one fella kancil last for about 12 years until now still going on strong.

depend on whether you willing to drive so long or not lor... Kenari now only just came out from production for 6 years...

told my parent...if the engine kong...go chop shop and buy one..then fit it in...confirm sui sui...then change suspension and wala...can still survive few more years