KELISA - Tuning

BakKutT3h said:
about performance ah......i dunno oh lol, ppl said good then ma good lo, after installed, my butt was blur like me, not a sensitive butt, so dunno performance good or not......i think after installed can feel the rev is more light.......................................................................................guaaaa

BakKutT3h~!!!!!!!!!
is these all the comments after you spend few hundred on it~!!!!!!!!!!
Extractor only? any bullets installed?
can post up the pic?

kelisa6009 said:
ehhh,,u use zenden ah.....i thought u use rapid extractor

................................................................................................!!!

I've really speechless lol, no la ! where got that geng........i use zenden xtractor said rapid xtractor, i use stock suspension said i'm using titan, lol....u guyz so look up on me.....so paiseh paiseh :embaressed_smile: =p

BV5015 said:
BakKutT3h~!!!!!!!!!
is these all the comments after you spend few hundred on it~!!!!!!!!!!
Extractor only? any bullets installed?
can post up the pic?

Umm, same la, RM250 for bullet and xtractor. Aiya, actually got power 1, just my butt cant feel it, installed ledi really easy rev, my 1 auto lagi...u can try just install xtractor only ma, i think the bullet is nothing, just make the sound quiet aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaabit oni....

take pic r...umm, u need to wait lo...need go college now kkeke

Tohsan said:
becos u drive like Butty ma,no facial expression when the corner like "V" :biggrin:

.......How can compare me to butty taiko, he the real king of the king ma, i'm really butty the word means la......:X-: "V" corner u also can peck ler last time, like wanna drift, saw ledi shock me oni......=p

BakKutT3h said:
.......How can compare me to butty taiko, he the real king of the king ma, i'm really butty the word means la......:X-: "V" corner u also can peck ler last time, like wanna drift, saw ledi shock me oni......=p

that time in Bukit Tinggi "V" corner my car slide becos of death suspension,totally have nothing to do with my skill:shades_smile:

i did already, at a k2oc member workshop name SKY...reasonable price, did rm100 for 3 bottle, dunno what it is.lol

i also want to do the decarb thing... come go together... maybe can get cheaper..

lonewolf said:
recommend by TOM...where wor?

so got different or not?

TOM go to that workshop to do decarbonising,i think early this year he got give review,i forgotten the place name already maybe u can pm him for detail, the service is pro but the material will cost a bomb.:regular_smile:

BakKutT3h said:
................................................................................................!!!

I've really speechless lol, no la ! where got that geng........i use zenden xtractor said rapid xtractor, i use stock suspension said i'm using titan, lol....u guyz so look up on me.....so paiseh paiseh :embaressed_smile: =p
We always look up u wan mah….u r the HT king mah….